GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-12-2010, 13:24   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 745071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
cant unlock on samsung tool..

none of the option are highlighted so i cant unlock any phones on samsung tool? the qualcomm tool is fine any ideas



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2010, 13:58   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 15,111
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 121,072
Quote:
Originally Posted by zulu land View Post
none of the option are highlighted so i cant unlock any phones on samsung tool? the qualcomm tool is fine any ideas



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
S5320 se based and not supported yet. where you read about possibility do any job with this phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2010, 00:24   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 406
Member: 745071
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
that was just a random job i selected, its the same for when i select s3650 or s230
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2010, 08:26   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 15,111
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 121,072
Quote:
Originally Posted by zulu land View Post
that was just a random job i selected, its the same for when i select s3650 or s230
i not know what is s230

s3650 work good and all button active.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
what prog changes imei on 6110 and how do i do it? Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 07-31-2012 20:09
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 07-03-2012 13:42

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.17071 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO