GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

View Poll Results: Do you need specialized FRP Tool for Z3X box?
YES 368 80.70%
NO 88 19.30%
Voters: 456. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-22-2018, 15:56   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ibrajinja's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Africa.uganda
Posts: 1,632
Member: 562975
Status: Offline
Sonork: better tomorow
Thanks Meter: 192
Donate money to this user
FRP Tool is required from z3x team


FRP Tool is required from z3x team.

if you think its a good idea please vote ;yes
i dont think its necessary please vote ;no
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to ibrajinja For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-22-2018, 16:15   #2 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Age: 23
Posts: 60
Member: 2632043
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 111
Thumbs up FRP Tool

FRP Tool Samsung & All Brands.

likely- Octoplus Frp Tool
Miracle Frp Tool
UAT Frp Tool
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to JPS784695 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-22-2018, 19:44   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 1
Member: 720603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
videos miracle

please, where can I see the videos to take frp with the miracle box.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-22-2018, 20:59   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ribbentrop's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Ukraine
Age: 45
Posts: 4,071
Member: 40400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,046
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marteloab View Post
please, where can I see the videos to take frp with the miracle box.
CNN or CBC..........
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ribbentrop For This Useful Post:
Old 11-22-2018, 21:20   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nasir Mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: ---> Hope
Posts: 2,005
Member: 355782
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,217
1st there is no single tool who directly remove new security without combination or moding firmware. and if you manage to do so then no need special tools lot of free tools doing well.
2nd For frp you need brain, not tool. I never use any tool or combination, sboot adb enable etc for samsung frp.
So I think those tools are useless and waste of time.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Nasir Mobiles For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-22-2018, 23:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: New ****** U.S.A
Posts: 208
Member: 2590666
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
I agreed no need for that tool.


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to yonic69 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 01:30   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
FullFlash™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: earth
Posts: 353
Member: 2711085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 121
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nasir Mobiles View Post
1st there is no single tool who directly remove new security without combination or moding firmware. and if you manage to do so then no need special tools lot of free tools doing well.
2nd For frp you need brain, not tool. I never use any tool or combination, sboot adb enable etc for samsung frp.
So I think those tools are useless and waste of time.



agree 100 TIMES


  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to FullFlash™ For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 02:45   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: baguio city
Posts: 4
Member: 1135115
Status: Offline
Sonork: lakkay436
Thanks Meter: 1
agree......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2018, 02:54   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 23
Member: 2017594
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by nasir mobiles View Post
1st there is no single tool who directly remove new security without combination or moding firmware. And if you manage to do so then no need special tools lot of free tools doing well.
2nd for frp you need brain, not tool. I never use any tool or combination, sboot adb enable etc for samsung frp.
So i think those tools are useless and waste of time.
im agree too.........
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to cassnicole For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 04:06   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 106
Member: 2148129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Octopus has there own FRP tool by credits using server. If you guys dont want to take time and work flashing, just use credits and pay. I use my own FRP server and i can remove ANY FRP in 30 seconds. (Remote too) So again, use workarrounds and take time or pay for a faster and clean FRP unlock. No hassle. Your choice.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2018, 04:29   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kothamamun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Location: B A N G L A D E S H
Posts: 1,794
Member: 2556542
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 658
no need one click revome frp,thats kill our market.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kothamamun For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 06:16   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
K-B MOBILE's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: GSM-Forum
Posts: 393
Member: 2574306
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 209
Donate money to this user
Need Samsung Screen Lock and Pattern Remove Solution Without Data Loss FRP ON or OFF......
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to K-B MOBILE For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 07:44   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: South Africa
Posts: 233
Member: 985857
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1677137
Thanks Meter: 73
Donate money to this user
It is not like these boxes support frp 100%, it takes great deal of writing different files to have frp out of these new handsets so is not relevant introducing frp tool in Z3X.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2018, 07:50   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Location: Kampala,Uganda
Posts: 299
Member: 2294589
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
Sir this tool is needed because it simplify our business and those who r choosing No they dont have Z3X box they use other tools like octopus,miracle and other means to it . yet we users of Z3X we ready to pay for the service thanks support team in advance
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to omukama For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 08:06   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: jamshedpur
Age: 32
Posts: 4,268
Member: 59185
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593175
Thanks Meter: 4,833
sure they can...............

price is billion $$$ every month
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lalitjsraks For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.48188 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO