GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

View Poll Results: Do you need specialized FRP Tool for Z3X box?
YES 368 80.70%
NO 88 19.30%
Voters: 456. You may not vote on this poll

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2018, 11:30   #16 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 95
Member: 1062231
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28

yes add frp all samsung 2017 + 2018 one click
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2018, 12:10   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nessyb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: South Africa
Posts: 1,253
Member: 1866877
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1681933
Thanks Meter: 416
Quote:
Originally Posted by MONDE-GSM View Post
yes add frp all samsung 2017 + 2018 one click
a big NOO.

if you are a technician in this industry you will know that all one click soutions are ussually fake or copy of simple adb commands

so its pointless to have another activation only brains are needed in this field

if you have combination,eng root,eng boot, you can remove frp so no point on adding frp tool to z3x
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nessyb For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 12:29   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
lyes_albert's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: Algeria
Posts: 1,038
Member: 2669781
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 948
Quote:
Originally Posted by nessyb View Post
a big NOO.

if you are a technician in this industry you will know that all one click soutions are ussually fake or copy of simple adb commands

so its pointless to have another activation only brains are needed in this field

if you have combination,eng root,eng boot, you can remove frp so no point on adding frp tool to z3x
Hi sir,
Itís Irrelevant to refer to brain in such cases, yes itís ok to use manual solutions when you have a single phone, two, or letís put it three ones.
I assure you, when youíre pressured by phones, and clients are in a hurry, and time is running infinitely/per an hour, then youíll instantly change your mind.
Having a powerful FRP tool, will, in return, save a huge part of your time, which you can invest in different more important tasks.
Just a personal viewpoint
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to lyes_albert For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-23-2018, 14:01   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2018
Posts: 7
Member: 2818160
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
How do I get Z3X at an affordable price?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2018, 14:39   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: india
Posts: 589
Member: 704044
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
We need it and pay for that
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-23-2018, 19:59   #21 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Tanzania
Posts: 77
Member: 2697846
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by lyes_albert View Post
Hi sir,

Itís Irrelevant to refer to brain in such cases, yes itís ok to use manual solutions when you have a single phone, two, or letís put it three ones.

I assure you, when youíre pressured by phones, and clients are in a hurry, and time is running infinitely/per an hour, then youíll instantly change your mind.

Having a powerful FRP tool, will, in return, save a huge part of your time, which you can invest in different more important tasks.

Just a personal viewpoint


Well said mate. My vote should be counted as a YES too



Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk Pro
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to SkyCleaner For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 21:58   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nessyb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: South Africa
Posts: 1,253
Member: 1866877
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1681933
Thanks Meter: 416
Quote:
Originally Posted by lyes_albert View Post
Hi sir,
It’s Irrelevant to refer to brain in such cases, yes it’s ok to use manual solutions when you have a single phone, two, or let’s put it three ones.
I assure you, when you’re pressured by phones, and clients are in a hurry, and time is running infinitely/per an hour, then you’ll instantly change your mind.
Having a powerful FRP tool, will, in return, save a huge part of your time, which you can invest in different more important tasks.
Just a personal viewpoint
but there are a huge amount of online services offering this type of service at cheap price

i rather want team to invest more in Breaking CPID on latest phones than frp
my thoughts
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nessyb For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 22:13   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 8
Posts: 2,607
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,161
I think it will be an useless tool, there is no abstract method for the frp, there is no algo depending only on constants like the android versions or the security patches. Now we see some frp tools make update for a single model (usually an
mtk) developed by an user.
I hope Z3x will develop the pattern unlocks without data loss and free unlocks on newer models.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to :Aishur: For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2018, 04:23   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: phil.
Posts: 109
Member: 1301933
Status: Offline
Sonork: wynn
Thanks Meter: 24
agree

agree

.....101%


.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 04:26   #25 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2017
Location: baguio city,philippines
Posts: 41
Member: 2785467
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1679506
Thanks Meter: 11
absolutely big YES...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 06:48   #26 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 4,489
Member: 4627
Status: Offline
Sonork: 57528:debeliamark
Thanks Meter: 894
Quote:
Originally Posted by ibrajinja View Post
FRP Tool is required from z3x team.

if you think its a good idea please vote ;yes
i dont think its necessary please vote ;no
Atleast they HAVE very good FRP tool included in Z3x Easy-jTAG:

You can see the proof :

Post here succesfull JTAG and eMMC operations with Easy-Jtag:
Post here succesfull JTAG and eMMC operations with Easy-Jtag:
Post here succesfull JTAG and eMMC operations with Easy-Jtag:

and more ....

Other point of view:
If you need to do a lot of FRP activated phones fast and for cheap price, this smell like you live in brainless community that everyone loose in mind own account and pass or other case is that you serve a crime group...
These tools are to help peoples, not to fill pockets of thieves.

My point of view is - NO NEED special Z3x FRP tool - possibility is inside LG and Samsung tools own, for other android brands Z3x Easy-jTAG is solution.

WBR, DebeliaMark, BG
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 13:36   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
:Aishur:'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Age: 8
Posts: 2,607
Member: 1315677
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,161
lol Easy-jtag, opening phone, soldering, etc. it is like
A sledgehammer to crack a nut
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to :Aishur: For This Useful Post:
Old 11-24-2018, 16:04   #28 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
UMeR3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Age: 19
Posts: 762
Member: 2451476
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1669164
Thanks Meter: 253
added frp and imei single to dual write like imei gurus tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 22:37   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: SUDAN
Posts: 156
Member: 2637339
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Donate money to this user
Yes we need ftp tool and support Samsung / Huawei. .... ...........

Because the team no want add more frp function

Just via server via server via server
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2018, 09:41   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Saffu~A.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Chin
Posts: 453
Member: 1531030
Status: Offline
Sonork: Yahoo_Akm
Thanks Meter: 100
no need one click revome frp,thats kill our market.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Saffu~A. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42867 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO