GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-16-2018, 05:06   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GalaxyVibe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 1,091
Member: 2577670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 709

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nile56 View Post
Nothing to loose when you get this unit and, before anything we dial code ##3424# and ......° SURPRISE! You can get Qcmm Utill so, you donít need spc/msl code.That happened to me.
Exactly what happened to me too. No Spc/Msl code required for the phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2018, 11:37   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GalaxyVibe's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 1,091
Member: 2577670
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 709
Quote:
Originally Posted by wirelessinfinit View Post
And you just wrote nv data and that's all?
You can NOT write the NV data with the Z3X box. You need to write an special "NV" file with "cdmaware free nv writer":


https://drive.google.com/file/d/1p2Q...U_E1IPd1Z/view
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GalaxyVibe For This Useful Post:
Old 04-17-2018, 07:24   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,814
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,821
Writing NV-items from a file:
Unsuccessfully written NV-items:
50155 (0xC3EB) - Access denied
Done.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Old 04-26-2018, 16:38   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Santiago de Cuba
Posts: 24
Member: 2510340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
I read the spc using gcpro after putting the combo and doing unlock gives you the spc.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2018, 16:58   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 355
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Why is no one addressing this. Some people are running into this when they try to write with the tool in op
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
Writing NV-items from a file:
Unsuccessfully written NV-items:
50155 (0xC3EB) - Access denied
Done.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2018, 20:26   #21 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: Santiago de Cuba
Posts: 24
Member: 2510340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by wirelessinfinit View Post
Why is no one addressing this. Some people are running into this when they try to write with the tool in op
Friend that's what you get when you finish the writing operation correctly.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2018, 00:38   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 355
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by duboy View Post
Friend that's what you get when you finish the writing operation correctly.
Really? How come no one said this in the thread lol you can see why it's so confusing
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2018, 12:43   #23 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: LOCK: OFF
Posts: 96
Member: 2512574
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 25
i have solution contact me free solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2018, 17:46   #24 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,814
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,821
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azikkk View Post
i have solution contact me free solution
The solution Altrady posted and itís worked 100% , if you have solution post here
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2018, 22:09   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 355
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by Azikkk View Post
i have solution contact me free solution
You mean the same solution in this thread that's also offered free?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wirelessinfinit For This Useful Post:
Old 05-03-2018, 12:32   #26 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 61
Member: 2148129
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
There is a solution to Permanent Unlock this phone in Bit 3 a lot time ago. Free and paid solution can found.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2018, 21:17   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 16
Member: 2749271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by GalaxyVibe View Post
Better explained by "larez":

1. First we passed the binary combination 3

2. We read the MSL or SPC with z3x or optopus using the model j320p or g900p only in opotpus in z3x read it by its normal model

3. Then we pass the binary software 3 ql3 to be in the latest version, then in the call menu we dial ## 3424 # and put the msl we go usb senting then we select dm-moden-adb and save the configuration

4. Now we activate a serail port we search in device administrator to see what port number is with the NV Item we open it and look for the port number of the serial port and connect then we go to the writer option and pass the NVRAM and restart the cell phone and BOOM will be Unlock


Files needed

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1p2Q...U_E1IPd1Z/view

password= furqanwali


CLICK ON THE THANKS BUTTON IF THIS POST WAS HELPFUL!!

Friend how i read msl code with z3x? i dont have that option in this model. Just unlock i have 31.5.3 version.

Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-03-2018, 21:55   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: puerto rico
Posts: 203
Member: 2282504
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by mordock View Post
Friend how i read msl code with z3x? i dont have that option in this model. Just unlock i have 31.5.3 version.

Thanks
I got my spc or msl code from my j727p in this way. https://forum.xda-developers.com/gal...o/msl-t3628774

use method to root. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0yLJAmfLR-c
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ltindi32 For This Useful Post:
Old 05-03-2018, 22:34   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 16
Member: 2749271
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi, i try something diferent, and i thing its easier.

Install Combination i use J727PVPU3ARA1
In combination hit IMEI and put *#0808* Select DM+ACM+ADB
Then run NV select port conect and write. Select the nv file.
Flash J727PVPU3AQJ3_SPT3AQJ3 Without the pit file.

Comb and firm downloaded from z3x files.

No need of root and no need of msl code.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mordock For This Useful Post:
Old 05-04-2018, 06:05   #30 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,814
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,821
and you can enable diag via octopus box , fast and easy
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mr.3. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:47.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18217 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO