GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-04-2018, 15:51   #31 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Location: LOCK: OFF
Posts: 96
Member: 2512574
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25

Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
The solution Altrady posted and itís worked 100% , if you have solution post here
Contact us free solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2018, 16:01   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 355
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Wait how? Without combo or msl code? Can you go into detail
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
and you can enable diag via octopus box , fast and easy
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2018, 17:23   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,816
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,822
Yes no need combo or msl, but you need root
select model click enable diag
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-04-2018, 17:27   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Posts: 355
Member: 2596108
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Ahh root is no bueno
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mr.3. View Post
Yes no need combo or msl, but you need root
select model click enable diag
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-28-2018, 03:48   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 23
Member: 2323265
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
worked 100% man u are awesome
this did what z3x and octuplus couldn't do
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2018, 12:47   #36 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: LP, FLORIDA
Posts: 3
Member: 2508499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Question can you confirm that this works? no need for reading spc? or msl?

Quote:
Originally Posted by mordock View Post
Hi, i try something diferent, and i thing its easier.

Install Combination i use J727PVPU3ARA1
In combination hit IMEI and put *#0808* Select DM+ACM+ADB
Then run NV select port conect and write. Select the nv file.
Flash J727PVPU3AQJ3_SPT3AQJ3 Without the pit file.

Comb and firm downloaded from z3x files.

No need of root and no need of msl code.
Sorry, if i'm posting this wrong it is my first time using this message board. Although most likely won't be my last... I must have done something wrong because i now can't get past the software update part in the beginning setup, no matter wifi or modem/sim... any help would be appreciated... I have a z3x box and experience. Also, i have already downloaded the nv program and the last three combination and firmware files. This ain't my first rodeo. ;-)

insomnia
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2018, 02:06   #37 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: LP, FLORIDA
Posts: 3
Member: 2508499
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Cool Once That is written to the NV is there any way to undo without a backup file?

Quote:
Originally Posted by insomnia79 View Post
Sorry, if i'm posting this wrong it is my first time using this message board. Although most likely won't be my last... I must have done something wrong because i now can't get past the software update part in the beginning setup, no matter wifi or modem-sim... any help would be appreciated... I have a z3x box and experience. Also, i have already downloaded the nv program and the last three combination and firmware files. This ain't my first rodeo. ;-)

insomnia
OK, update I have gotten the system back, it'll do a custom recovery and ROm, root, the whole 9 yards even unlocking software I run on it says, success.... I have repaired everything I could with my z3x box.. But still that NV file must have done something that none of that fixes... My T-Mobile nor Verizon Sims will work. Verizon is in ROAM constantly and T-Mobile is invalid sim... I just did a white J727P and it didn't give me near the disaster that this little bugga did! HELP.... Pls.... Thanks in advance. I would like to learn more about the intricies of this area of knowledge... I worked in the field as a penetration tester-networking Specialist.. I can script, code, tear **** apart at its fullest... Is there any groups that are looking for help, I've been working in these types of areas for 20 years... Mainly in the development part of exploits themselves. Anyway, Holla!😇
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2018, 12:48   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 2
Member: 1784928
Status: Offline
Sonork: cuto
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsm_service4u View Post
Combo and GCPro Sprint unlock also works for reading spc

friend the code is no longer working if you can help me thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2018, 23:17   #39 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
eyasin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 245
Member: 885387
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1597540
Thanks Meter: 59
I have full solution
And I done many pics

Max 5 min work
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2018, 04:19   #40 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Jamaica
Age: 35
Posts: 961
Member: 162707
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 57
Quote:
Originally Posted by eyasin View Post
I have full solution
And I done many pics

Max 5 min work
hello what is the solution please
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-19-2018, 23:48   #41 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 83
Member: 2179862
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
No luck reading SPC after flash CombFile throug Z3X.

Writing AT RIL... OK
Initialization AT RIL... error (2)

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.32.7

Any suggestion?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2018, 03:51   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Mr.3.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: CMB/Ceylon
Posts: 6,816
Member: 962029
Status: Offline
Sonork: OEM Lock : ON
Thanks Meter: 3,822
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rocz.Mx View Post
No luck reading SPC after flash CombFile throug Z3X.

Writing AT RIL... OK
Initialization AT RIL... error (2)

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.32.7

Any suggestion?

HELP: Samsung Galaxy J7 Perx SM-J727P Sprint/Boost J727PVPU3AQJ3 Binary 3 UNLOCK Z3X
  Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 20:18   #43 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 74
Member: 1693475
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Initialization at RIL... error (2)

In Z3x, while trying to read MSL in step 2 below, Z3X errors out and says 'Initialization at RIL... error (2). What's wrong ?


________________

Originally Posted by GalaxyVibe View Post
Better explained by "larez":

1. First we passed the binary combination 3

2. We read the MSL or SPC with z3x or optopus using the model j320p or g900p only in opotpus in z3x read it by its normal model

3. Then we pass the binary software 3 ql3 to be in the latest version, then in the call menu we dial ## 3424 # and put the msl we go usb senting then we select dm-moden-adb and save the configuration

4. Now we activate a serail port we search in device administrator to see what port number is with the NV Item we open it and look for the port number of the serial port and connect then we go to the writer option and pass the NVRAM and restart the cell phone and BOOM will be Unlock


Files needed

https://drive.google.com/file/d/1p2Q...U_E1IPd1Z/view

password= furqanwali

___________
  Reply With Quote
Old Today, 03:49   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
chezral's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 283
Member: 203715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 226
Thx for help guys. Here are my slightly different steps:

1- flash this file for root : Samsung J7 Perx J727P Nougat 7.0 Tested Root File | Samsung FRP
2- install superSU apk
3- install idone/GT v3.15 apk (had found it on this forum a while ago)
4- open GT app and scroll done and click 'IOTHIDDENMENU'
5- select usb settings
6- select DM+MODEM+ADB
7- open Z3X select J727p and select unlock, this show [Initialization at RIL... error]
8- use NV tool from this post to write nv, this show successful, but also shows write nv failed.
9- restart the phone and now it's unlocked!

So you just need to root and use GalaxyTools 3.15 to enable diag, then unlock. Not sure if Z3X or the nv is what did the unlock, you can try one and see which does the unlock, but despite error phone will be unlocked!
combo not needed or msl.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20090 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO