GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2012, 13:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alkesh02's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 510
Member: 681959
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
how to remove whith Z3X samsung s7500 too many pattern attempts

how to remove whith Z3X samsung s7500 too many pattern attempts
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 09:16   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
blue53's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: turkey
Posts: 392
Member: 251901
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 78
hard reset your phone
Samsung Galaxy Ace Plus S7500 hard reset - PDA Smartphone PNA hard reset soft reset
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 11:09   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
daz72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: In ur Mama
Posts: 324
Member: 1601159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 41
put an active sim in the phone and call the phone from other mobile, when the call comes through answer it but dont hang up the call and you should be able to get to menu settings to reset the phone. I tried this with a galaxy s and it worked after a few tries, hope this helps.

br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2012, 17:37   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anjumm98's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: In Mobile Lab
Posts: 217
Member: 278476
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592375
Thanks Meter: 103
No Need To Use Z3x in this matter
JUSt PREss "Vol up" and "Vol Down" "home Button" and "Power On" Button at same time
then go to wipe your device by the volume button and select with power button,,
after that select "Yes" Yours Device and Reset!!!!
Hope Understand my Bad English!
Thanks!!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to anjumm98 For This Useful Post:
Old 01-01-2013, 14:53   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
RICKY great's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA BHUBANESWAR
Posts: 578
Member: 641849
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1619689
Thanks Meter: 22
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by anjumm98 View Post
No Need To Use Z3x in this matter
JUSt PREss "Vol up" and "Vol Down" "home Button" and "Power On" Button at same time
then go to wipe your device by the volume button and select with power button,,
after that select "Yes" Yours Device and Reset!!!!
Hope Understand my Bad English!
Thanks!!

thanks dr it works good post
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2013, 18:48   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: * Z3X ^ VOLCANO ^ ATF * & ??:)
Posts: 3,378
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,077
Quote:
Originally Posted by RICKY great View Post
thanks dr it works good post
Where Is Screen Shot Dear.

BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-18-2013, 07:07   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 34
Member: 520927
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Thanks to anjumm98.................
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-18-2013, 16:49   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: INDIA
Age: 28
Posts: 78
Member: 665757
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606890
Thanks Meter: 9
Arrow reset pattern lock

plz add reset pattern lock button in z3x
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2013, 07:54   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 86
Member: 860164
Status: Offline
Sonork: bishnumobile@yahoo.com
Thanks Meter: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by anjumm98 View Post
No Need To Use Z3x in this matter
JUSt PREss "Vol up" and "Vol Down" "home Button" and "Power On" Button at same time
then go to wipe your device by the volume button and select with power button,,
after that select "Yes" Yours Device and Reset!!!!
Hope Understand my Bad English!
Thanks!!

thanks 100% work.........................
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2013, 07:04   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: Shirdi.saibaba
Posts: 80
Member: 1662575
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
nice job..gud work keep it up
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2014, 09:32   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bhojpur,koshi,Nepal
Posts: 49
Member: 1561587
Status: Offline
Sonork: nokiamaster1
Thanks Meter: 4
this key not work plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2014, 09:44   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Bhojpur,koshi,Nepal
Posts: 49
Member: 1561587
Status: Offline
Sonork: nokiamaster1
Thanks Meter: 4
press volume +,volume -,home key and Power buttom same time and show on screen samsung logo and dont press any key after that we can see android recovery system
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2014, 09:46   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
-gayang-'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Location: Central Igorot
Posts: 186
Member: 2041408
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Hard reset is good, but using box like z3x in removing pattern lock is better,

*Customer= How could I pay you with that amount by pressing thus key only.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2014, 18:34   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: India
Posts: 1,410
Member: 851193
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1615313
Thanks Meter: 230
Don't press keys in front of customer
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.33059 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO