GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-06-2010, 15:32   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MBDin.pakistan
Posts: 426
Member: 355565
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587260
Thanks Meter: 82
how to unfreeze samsung t479

plz anybody guide me how to unfreeze samsung t479.i calculate codes from z3x box but when i put sim in phone it says phone freeze sim unavailable contact your service provider.there is just sos call option and no way to put master code in phone and no call option.and there is no firmware or eeprom in support area.


Model: SGH-T479
CountryCode: TMB
Factory SW: UVJE4
UniqueNumber: 55530000829868
MemoryPhone: K5R2G1GACC(T479)S
IMEI: 35326804016688/2
Phone S/N: RPOZ695903
Build: SBAM6246A-KPVZL-1.2.0035_6S
Reading SysInfo... OK
Calculating... error
Searching SysInfo... OK
Reading SysInfo... OK
Calculating codes... OK (time - 00:01:12)
Freeze code: 48163649
NET lock: #7465625*638*90290504#
Sub lock: #7465625*782*00000000#
SP lock: #7465625*77*00000000#
CP lock: #7465625*27*00000000#
Multi lock: #7465625*685*12369874#
SIM lock: #7465625*746*12369874#

For check lock status: *#7465625#
Done with Samsung 3G tool ver 8.5
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010, 05:30   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MBDin.pakistan
Posts: 426
Member: 355565
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587260
Thanks Meter: 82
where are you mr.blang and samsung experts.no solution yet?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010, 05:46   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Rahul_Bhutani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: Delhi/India
Age: 21
Posts: 5,308
Member: 1713856
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592878
Thanks Meter: 3,750
Bro put sim in phone and enter freeze code when you enter code is not show enter and wait for ask net lock enter net lock your phone is unlock.
don't forget say thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010, 07:52   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MBDin.pakistan
Posts: 426
Member: 355565
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587260
Thanks Meter: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rahul-sharma View Post
Bro put sim in phone and enter freeze code when you enter code is not show enter and wait for ask net lock enter net lock your phone is unlock.
don't forget say thanks.
bro i tried this method but nothing happen doing this phone not asking for network lock
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010, 08:06   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MBDin.pakistan
Posts: 426
Member: 355565
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587260
Thanks Meter: 82
problem solved.i open its qwerty keypad and write freeze code into it and press enter button then it ask for network code.i applied network code into phone and all is ok now.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to super decent For This Useful Post:
Old 11-07-2010, 12:27   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
oMeR_Rasheed's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: PAKI PUTER
Age: 26
Posts: 1,725
Member: 466635
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614186
Thanks Meter: 469
Quote:
Originally Posted by super decent View Post
problem solved.i open its qwerty keypad and write freeze code into it and press enter button then it ask for network code.i applied network code into phone and all is ok now.
thanx for test report

b.r
OMER
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010, 12:28   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: MBDin.pakistan
Posts: 426
Member: 355565
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1587260
Thanks Meter: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by sherry_mobiles View Post
thanx for test report

b.r
OMER
sure.............................................. ......
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010, 13:01   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSM-XPERTS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: yasir telecom..
Age: 24
Posts: 1,066
Member: 1001830
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1652282
Thanks Meter: 242
freeze code in the list of all codes check carefully and next time search first
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 04:42   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 282
Member: 1420214
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by super decent View Post
problem solved.i open its qwerty keypad and write freeze code into it and press enter button then it ask for network code.i applied network code into phone and all is ok now.
yes,tested solution.tested by me today
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2011, 19:53   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
irfan_shahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 276
Member: 630431
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612755
Thanks Meter: 77
thankssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-24-2014, 10:37   #11 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 71
Member: 1423638
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
slid fon and enter freeze code from down key board
press enter
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 28 08-30-2012 03:40
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Copy from one 6110 to another Leif Nielsen Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-10-1999 22:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35956 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO