GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-15-2010, 11:26   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: World wide
Posts: 1,226
Member: 252975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 134
Thumbs up how to unlock samsung a667 with z3x

how to unlock samsung a667 with z3x but not modle listed
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2010, 11:43   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ashraf_bcs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 2,083
Member: 303373
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584377
Thanks Meter: 928
May be not supported yet.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2011, 07:39   #3 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 82
Member: 896305
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
i have same phone here pls add this a667 to your next update
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-04-2011, 11:03   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 15,564
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 124,194
Quote:
Originally Posted by dhenz View Post
i have same phone here pls add this a667 to your next update
pleae send phone to us for adding
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to blang For This Useful Post:
Old 01-19-2011, 15:11   #5 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: in my bed
Posts: 149
Member: 771221
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601425
Thanks Meter: 23
which plateform is that phone swift or qualcomm
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2011, 14:05   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bedel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: SCN Movil Centro
Posts: 393
Member: 321176
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1640958
Thanks Meter: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by blang View Post
pleae send phone to us for adding
Hey Bro When this Phone are supported you are working for.
Thank
bedel
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-29-2011, 00:20   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,442
Member: 416710
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 367
Quote:
Originally Posted by champatrip View Post
which plateform is that phone swift or qualcomm
I think this phone is swift......
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2011, 03:13   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 55
Member: 794140
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
check this link Samsung A667 unlock done by Z3X [Archive] - GSM-Forum
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-11-2011, 17:40   #9 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 55
Member: 794140
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by saajith View Post
how to unlock samsung a667 with z3x but not modle listed
were u able to unlock a667 using t259 in list?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2011, 20:51   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 18
Member: 1469906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi there, I do not have T259 in z3x list (shell) anybody has any suggestions?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-18-2012, 08:11   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: INDIA
Age: 39
Posts: 143
Member: 125065
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
t259 in the list and A667 unlock done
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2012, 19:57   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tonygsm20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Lima - Peru
Posts: 185
Member: 1168095
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602891
Thanks Meter: 13
Selected model: T259
Selected com port: COM4
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Phone in TAT MODE
Phone IMEI: 35231904022294
Phone SW: A667UCJI2
Phone BT ADDR: FCA1-3E-C9AF4E
Phone SN: R5YZA60778
[FREZEE]:31380540
[NET LOCK]:06059040
[Subset LOCK]:00000000
[SP LOCK]:00000000
[CP LOCK]:00000000
[Sim LOCK]:12369874
[Activa LOCK]:12369874
Read info - ok
Elapsed time: 23 second, sw ver: 3.5.0034
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 17:21   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrfixit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: MOON
Posts: 5,486
Member: 60899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 676
and here via direct unlock

Selected model: T259
Selected com port: COM7
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Phone in TAT MODE
Phone IMEI: 35231904694488
Phone SW: A667UCKG4
Phone BT ADDR: D0DF-C7-A8FF76
Phone SN: R21BB52288
All code change to -> 00000000
If phone lock enter code -> 00000000
Unlock - ok
Elapsed time: 22 second, sw ver: 3.5.0035
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2012, 10:22   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SANGURAN_BOX's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: TO SERVE AND PROTECT
Posts: 681
Member: 739429
Status: Offline
Sonork: FIND TO GOOGLES
Thanks Meter: 81
Selected model: T259
Selected com port: COM18
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Phone in TAT MODE
Phone IMEI: 35231904059263
Phone SW: A667UCJI2
Phone BT ADDR: BC47-60-00079A
Phone SN: R8YZA19350
All code change to -> 00000000
If phone lock enter code -> 00000000
Unlock - ok
Elapsed time: 19 second, sw ver: 3.5.0038
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2012, 08:41   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 81
Member: 1682176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
a667 unlock problem

i use z3x to unlock by selecting model t259 but i cant get tat mode.,driver is fine
how to unlock this a667 at&t?.help..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 16:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 08:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 12:00
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 17:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.73033 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO