GSM-Forum  

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-23-2012, 06:12   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:Zulfiqar:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: pakistan(Timergara)
Age: 29
Posts: 381
Member: 1224733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
how to unlock samsung e2220 with z3x.

how to unlock samsung e2220 with z3x.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:Zulfiqar:. For This Useful Post:
Old 01-23-2012, 07:18   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
\/\/imran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: PAKISTAN
Posts: 1,443
Member: 1178314
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603064
Thanks Meter: 844
select model e2222 use usb cable press 4+5 same time apply unlock.

e2220 unlock Done With Selected E2222
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to \/\/imran For This Useful Post:
Old 01-24-2012, 08:57   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
.:Zulfiqar:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: pakistan(Timergara)
Age: 29
Posts: 381
Member: 1224733
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
read fail pls help me team,
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 12:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
virgin_phones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 452
Member: 359939
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 32
phone unlocked ok but still locked.

Selected model: E2222
Selected com port: COM3
Selected speed port: 921600
Press "volume down" + "lock" and connect USB cable to phone
Connect to control pipe... OK
Processor ID -> 0A34
Sending loader... OK
Connect to control pipe... OK
Connect to write pipe... OK
Connect to read pipe... OK
Damping... OK
Erasing... OK
Sending... OK
Unlock - ok
If lock - not deactivate: Please make full reset *2767*3855# + input code #7465625*638*00000000#
Elapsed time: 155 second, sw ver: 3.5.0032
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-31-2012, 15:41   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
tzitzu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Romania
Posts: 350
Member: 882067
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604678
Thanks Meter: 38
it doesent work selecting e2222 it says unlock . but put an unsuported sim it will ask for network code so the mentioned solution isnt working check fone first
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2012, 10:43   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 493
Member: 561932
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 167
Use unlock as C3520 in TAT mode.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alex999_ For This Useful Post:
Old 02-06-2012, 16:41   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 958952
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by alex999_ View Post
Use unlock as C3520 in TAT mode.
muchisimas gracias amigo, solucionaste un problema que hace tiempo esta dando vueltas
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2012, 07:55   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 15
Member: 491935
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
thanks it works. choose E2222, press no 4 and 5 together plus usb cable
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2012, 09:23   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
naveedbutt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: HM unlock fone mandi bahauddin
Posts: 2,354
Member: 1015336
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608410
Thanks Meter: 802
E2220 unlock done 10000000000000000000%

Selected model: E2220
Selected com port: COM3
Selected speed port: 921600
Press "volume down" + "lock" and connect USB cable to phone
Connect to control pipe... OK
Processor ID -> 0A34
Sending loader... OK
Connect to control pipe... OK
Connect to write pipe... OK
Connect to read pipe... OK
Damping... OK
Erasing... OK
Sending... OK
Unlock - ok
If lock - not deactivate: Please make full reset *2767*3855# + input code #7465625*638*00000000#
Elapsed time: 147 second, sw ver: 3.5.0035
--------------------------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-16-2012, 11:03   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
mistakhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: D--A--U--D____UK
Age: 33
Posts: 294
Member: 750406
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 542
JUST SELECT E2220 AND SELECT THE RIGHT COM FOR Z3X USE UART CABLE
PRESS DIRECT UNLOCK AND CONNECT THE PHONE WITHOUT BATTERY WHEN
YOU SEE THE MESSAGE CONECT THE PHONE WITH POWER ON THEN INSERT THE BATTERY INTO THE PHONE AND IT WILL GO IN TAT MODE AND WIL BE UNLOCKIED IN SECONDS
HOPE THIS WIL HELP
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-30-2012, 20:17   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
pepe44's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: CUBA
Posts: 169
Member: 922635
Status: Offline
Sonork: pepe44
Thanks Meter: 21
cable c3300k,select e2220 direct unlock in TAT MODE

Selected model: E2220
Selected com port: COM7
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Use automatic parameters
Phone in TAT MODE
Phone OLD IMEI: 35821404211947
Phone SW: E2220UKKL1
Phone CSC: E2220TMMKL1
Phone BT ADDR: 6C83-36-F848D5
Phone SN: RV1C166G7P
Unlock - ok
Elapsed time: 20 second, sw ver: 3.5.0036
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-21-2012, 12:55   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Belgarde
Posts: 95
Member: 582684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by shezi View Post
thanks it works. choose E2222, press no 4 and 5 together plus usb cable
yeah it works ...thanx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 08:28   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: azad kashmir,pakistan
Posts: 247
Member: 1455485
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624656
Thanks Meter: 18
its work i was unlock this phone today
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2012, 13:06   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: * Z3X ^ VOLCANO ^ ATF * & ??:)
Posts: 3,374
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,077
Quote:
Originally Posted by muhammad.shoaib View Post
its work i was unlock this phone today
Good Work But Success Report Always With Screen Shot.

BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2012, 13:10   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 12
Member: 734104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
1+2 and then usb cable Worked for me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 29 06-13-2014 15:30
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-18-2011 11:00
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 05-25-2009 16:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.50425 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO