GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-13-2012, 09:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 215
Member: 165059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
I9001 No network

Hi,

tell me if its posible this:

I unlocked one Samsung I9001 with z3x and the phone can´t get any network. Then I did flashed with 2.3.6 firmware (I9001XXKPU_I9001OXAKP1) and unlocked again (i was no necesary but i read something about it), I made a factory reset and the phone is still with no network.
My question is if this problem was because I use z3x or if the phone was wrong before i did unlocked?

Thank
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 09:52   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
piroxi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Spain
Posts: 499
Member: 1134315
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Did you check phone before unlock?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 10:01   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 215
Member: 165059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Yes, I did check the phone made calls and i say yes because i see the customer recived a call when I was talkin to her.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 10:43   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: KZ
Posts: 41
Member: 349343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
I need NVM i9001 read Z3X or EFS read kTool, it should help to recover a network.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 11:06   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mohA™'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: MoNiToR
Posts: 1,263
Member: 199405
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1576571
Thanks Meter: 314
reflash again (i9001XXKPU_XXKPH_OXAKP1) rom 2.3.6 with sam tool v 12.0
after this make new direct unlock
br
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohA™ For This Useful Post:
Old 02-13-2012, 11:11   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 215
Member: 165059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Free Online Storage & File Upload with FileServe
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AquilesLynott For This Useful Post:
Old 02-13-2012, 11:18   #7 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: KZ
Posts: 41
Member: 349343
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohA™ View Post
reflash again (i9001XXKPU_XXKPH_OXAKP1) rom 2.3.6 with sam tool v 12.0
after this make new direct unlock
br
To me has helped, thanks.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to turboxxx For This Useful Post:
Old 02-13-2012, 11:26   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 215
Member: 165059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohA™ View Post
reflash again (i9001XXKPU_XXKPH_OXAKP1) rom 2.3.6 with sam tool v 12.0
after this make new direct unlock
br
you mean to reflash with multidownloader, because z3x can not flash
and the flash you mention is not the same that i did flashed?

(i9001XXKPU_XXKPH_OXAKP1=I9001XXKPU_I9001OXAKP1)

tHANK
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 11:28   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock phones's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Mansehra KPK , Pakistan
Posts: 2,362
Member: 1552610
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1604734
Thanks Meter: 1,014
after try all these solution if your porblem does not solved then try this

Samsung i9100 Unlock procedure step by step


root your device as shown in this thread then open samsung tool and click root unlock

br

saqib iqbal
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 11:42   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 215
Member: 165059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by MyFone Shop View Post
after try all these solution if your porblem does not solved then try this

Samsung i9100 Unlock procedure step by step


root your device as shown in this thread then open samsung tool and click root unlock

br

saqib iqbal
Sorry, but we are talking about I9001 not I9100, so if you dont give me an insecure kernell for this model i can not root the phone in the same way

thk
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2012, 11:48   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 215
Member: 165059
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by mohA™ View Post
reflash again (i9001XXKPU_XXKPH_OXAKP1) rom 2.3.6 with sam tool v 12.0
after this make new direct unlock
br
Bingo, you are right. I did flash again (with the same flash i used before) and made unlock with Samsungtool 12.0 and works perfect.
Please people from Z3x, correct this bug in 12.1 version

Thank You
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to AquilesLynott For This Useful Post:
Old 04-10-2012, 14:49   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Uvedovle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: South Spain
Age: 31
Posts: 2,253
Member: 10905
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 106
Just fixed unlocking again with 12.2



Wbr
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
no one can unlock 6110 05.40 25-5-99 fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 12 09-02-2012 19:17
6150 Network problem, please HELP! ZF Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 4 07-06-2004 18:07
5110/6110 after unlocking see only network to which it was locked and ... 2M Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-25-2000 00:51
6150 no outgoing calls edis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-20-2000 20:19
How do I remove a network provider lock? james.bond007 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 03-02-2000 21:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.47678 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO