GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-15-2010, 15:35   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Souhail's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 1,029
Member: 173741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 985
I'm New user FAQ !!!


Go to :

http://z3x-team.com

Click on Support :

*


Click on Software :

*

Open Folder Drivers ,Shell :



Download Shell :



After Setup Shell in your computer now plug Box

Windows will show new devices detected and ask scard drivers and Box driver:



Install Scard drivers :



Install Box Drivers :



OK Now Installation Completed and box box ready to work

Box Must be Already Activated by your official resseler :


Now go :

http://z3x-team.com

Put your login & password or register if not yet before :



If you are Samsung user you have Acess to Downlod All Samsung Software :

After login Go to Support - Software :

See image ( * )



B,r Souhail_gsm
  Reply With Quote
The Following 26 Users Say Thank You to Souhail For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-15-2010, 15:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Souhail's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 38
Posts: 1,029
Member: 173741
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 985
If you are LG user you have Acess to Downlod All Lg Software :

After login Go to Support - Software :

See image ( * )



HOW to use Software ?


Realy Simple like other Tool nothing Special except Model Supported For sure


B,r Souhail_gsm
  Reply With Quote
The Following 26 Users Say Thank You to Souhail For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 02-17-2010, 05:25   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 33
Member: 887026
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
plz tell me how check samsung and lg activeded .....
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2010, 06:01   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kalpeshoza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: I am back again ....
Age: 34
Posts: 1,707
Member: 462292
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 397
Quote:
Originally Posted by m_perviaz View Post
plz tell me how check samsung and lg activeded .....


just open shell and click in "card,new and updates" and u will see which activation u have active .
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-19-2010, 16:06   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Maiwand khan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: Afghanistan Kabul
Age: 30
Posts: 2,196
Member: 295886
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1583369
Thanks Meter: 1,470
Quote:
Originally Posted by faizafirdous View Post
How to select files for flashing eg.E250 etc explain briefly what is the procedure to choose correct file

download E250 files from support erea
Extract it from zip file
than open samsung 2G tool
select E250 as a model
click on the BIN/CLA and select E250*****.Bin or .cla file from extracted files

than click TFS botton and select E250***** .tfs file from extracted files

check below picture

  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to Maiwand khan For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 09-18-2010, 21:34   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 19,518
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 170,233
Quote:
Originally Posted by Charles Quaye View Post
Please, I am samsung user and i want lg activation what is the procedure
THANKS.

contakt with your reseller and buy this activation
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to blang For This Useful Post:
Old 10-20-2010, 09:16   #7 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 56
Member: 1271501
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
thank you z3x team.good work for all new user
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 18:38   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 42
Member: 88541
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Lightbulb

z3x Team page under construction, how can I actived my new z3y Samsung Box, or where can I get the Shell. exe now ????
BR Michael
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-01-2010, 19:39   #9 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: PANNONIA
Posts: 63
Member: 1121744
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
http://z3x-team.com/Enabler/z3x-shell.exe
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to danekadoki For This Useful Post:
Old 11-02-2010, 10:38   #10 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 42
Member: 88541
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Thx Bro,
BR Michael
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-05-2011, 21:21   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1397516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have samsung & LG activations after the install lg modules in shell software i'm not able to find some model like gs290, but when open directly lg sgold3 tool this model(gs290) is ther ready to word with... please help me
best regard
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2011, 02:17   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 20
Member: 1397516
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
i have samsung & Lg activations but in shell sotware can't find some models tha the boz are ready to do, because in softare directly does models are show, pls help! wish modules should install on z3x lg activacion & samsung
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2011, 16:01   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHARMA NEERAJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 821
Member: 419331
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
Smile i am new plz help

hello z3x team i am new in z3x box plz tell me which setup is need for me till date i am need work all latest mobiles so i am use only samsung activion thanks ad.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2011, 06:58   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::intel32::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 790
Member: 350719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623850
Thanks Meter: 134
how to activate lg. can explain sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2011, 07:00   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::intel32::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 790
Member: 350719
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623850
Thanks Meter: 134
Quote:
Originally Posted by SHARMA NEERAJ View Post
hello z3x team i am new in z3x box plz tell me which setup is need for me till date i am need work all latest mobiles so i am use only samsung activion thanks ad.

http://z3x-team.com/Enabler/z3x-shell.exe
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .::intel32::. For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New User FAQ !!! Souhail Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 6 02-17-2010 15:43
Problem becuse i'm new user hooshi DreamBox 4 06-27-2008 13:04
excume i'm new user for cruiser. 79mobile Cruiser Suite 1 03-27-2008 00:02
i'm new user for cruiser , pls help ... lap531 Cruiser Suite 31 08-17-2006 16:25
How use the box? I'm new user gabnic SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 2 11-15-2005 18:26

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44608 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO