GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-30-2016, 13:43   #31 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
markhaines1985's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 386
Member: 2532914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 704

Quote:
Originally Posted by jepetu View Post
By the way @markhaines1985

Do you have by chance the J700P factory binary for same purposes?

Thanks a lot for your wonderful contribution.
Yes I do. Give me a little bit to upload it to my server.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to markhaines1985 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-30-2016, 13:53   #32 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
markhaines1985's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 386
Member: 2532914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 704
Here is factory binary file for J700P


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
  Reply With Quote
The Following 8 Users Say Thank You to markhaines1985 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-30-2016, 19:58   #33 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jepetu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Havana, CUBA
Posts: 1,753
Member: 181633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 506
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by markhaines1985 View Post
Here is factory binary file for J700P


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
Thanks a lot, another one bites the dust.... with same method.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to jepetu For This Useful Post:
Old 07-30-2016, 20:01   #34 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
y3kt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Club-Berry
Posts: 1,946
Member: 238127
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574867
Thanks Meter: 3,506
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by markhaines1985 View Post
Here is factory binary file for J700P


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD
Hi, thanks for the file. Won't you have the factory and stock firmwares for G550T1?
Thanks in advance!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2016, 21:23   #35 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 15
Member: 2176622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
I dont mean to sound like a dumb noob or anything, but I flashed the factory firmware, and enabled usb debugging and tried to load the stock firmware. The FRP lock is still there. I even tried doing a menu reset with factory firmware and that didn't work either. Are we missing a step? By the way thank you markhaines1985 I really appreciate all the help you've offered us
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-30-2016, 22:29   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
markhaines1985's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 386
Member: 2532914
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 704
Here is Factory Binary For G550T1 which works for both T-Mobile and MetroPCS variants.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD G550T1 FACTORY BINARY FILE


Here is stock rom for G550T1


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD STOCK ROM G55OT1 PF1
  Reply With Quote
The Following 10 Users Say Thank You to markhaines1985 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 07-30-2016, 22:39   #37 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2016
Posts: 104
Member: 2566911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
@markhaines1985

will j700t factory binary work on j700t1?

p.s do you have g530t or g530t1 factory binary?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-31-2016, 02:36   #38 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 58
Member: 2156601
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by jepetu View Post
Think man, solution varies a llittle in order because in factory firmware there isn't an "OEM unlock" option, but you will got it with files posted by markhaines1985.

hint: you have to enable usb debug in stock flash.
I have usb debugging enabled and Im trying remove frp. How do I enable the option? Can you help thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2016, 16:34   #39 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
y3kt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Club-Berry
Posts: 1,946
Member: 238127
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1574867
Thanks Meter: 3,506
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by markhaines1985 View Post
Here is Factory Binary For G550T1 which works for both T-Mobile and MetroPCS variants.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD G550T1 FACTORY BINARY FILE


Here is stock rom for G550T1


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD STOCK ROM G55OT1 PF1
Thanks, it worked great!
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2016, 23:37   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 15
Member: 2176622
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
What are we supposed to do after we flash factory firmware to remove frp? Delete the partitions thru adb commands? No box supports this model yet unless an update JUST came out within the last two hours. Same with G550T1. I downloaded both firmwares, flashed factory firmare, and I'm stuck. Hard reset does not clear the FRP, neither does a menu factory reset. Do you guys know about something that I don't know?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2016, 08:45   #41 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: US
Posts: 171
Member: 2306078
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1660961
Thanks Meter: 17
So the end , any solution for J700T FRP 6.0.1 , all Master ???

Thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2016, 08:47   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHANDARAKK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,013
Member: 930280
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 564
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by hussydany View Post
So the end , any solution for J700T FRP 6.0.1 , all Master ???

Thank you
u have read page 2 #24 how to do remove frp?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2016, 08:51   #43 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 16
Member: 1002905
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1648296
Thanks Meter: 1
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6w2LW2mLnHw
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2016, 16:40   #44 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 1,579
Member: 455304
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 236
Quote:
Originally Posted by markhaines1985 View Post
Here is Factory Binary For G550T1 which works for both T-Mobile and MetroPCS variants.

CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD G550T1 FACTORY BINARY FILE


Here is stock rom for G550T1


CLICK HERE TO DOWNLOAD STOCK ROM G55OT1 PF1

have stock firmware for g550t ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-02-2016, 21:28   #45 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jepetu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Havana, CUBA
Posts: 1,753
Member: 181633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 506
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by shawn4life View Post
have stock firmware for g550t ??
Try these links be carefull with the OPT file, it's the EFS:

https://idlekernel.com/flash-tools/f...U1APF1.tar.md5

https://idlekernel.com/flash-tools/f...U1APF1.tar.md5

https://idlekernel.com/flash-tools/f...U1APF1.tar.md5
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.16155 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO