GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2017, 18:22   #76 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
andrew_tm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5,890
Member: 445973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,793

Quote:
Originally Posted by 123adilson View Post
lg2 g3 tools erro acess violation at address 00867060 how to solve??
Make screen shot. This after start or in start up?

--
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2017, 18:53   #77 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4
Member: 2633816
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrew_tm View Post
Make screen shot. This after start or in start up?

--
So when I'm going to do the frp of any LG. At the beginning .. a window appears to choose between the new and the old mode. After that I choose one of them from that mistake.

P.S I can not send print, I am new to the forum!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2017, 19:22   #78 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
andrew_tm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5,890
Member: 445973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,793
Quote:
Originally Posted by 123adilson View Post
So when I'm going to do the frp of any LG. At the beginning .. a window appears to choose between the new and the old mode. After that I choose one of them from that mistake.

P.S I can not send print, I am new to the forum!
4 Ways to Take a Screenshot in Microsoft Windows - wikiHow

--
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 16:21   #79 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 52
Member: 1665404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I'm afraid of using the z3x lg tool everytime I try using it it mess the phones up and I mean everytime. Now I was trying to do a unlock which is a simple 123 thing, I press do job and the tool started to do its till a couple errors and now the phone is stuck in firmware update and wont come out that mode. I can't seems to flash the carrier back up file that it saved. How do I go about flashing the backup carrier file? I think I'll stick to using only the samsung part of the box and use octopus for the lg. No matter which windows os I try it on, its guaranteed to f*** the lg up by bricking the phone and have it stuck in firmware update and can't get out. Anyone can tell me how to flash the carrier file back on to a ls991? Please and thanks in advance.
Obviously I don't know how to so if explaining please do so clearly so I can understand what you're saying.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 17:28   #80 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
andrew_tm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5,890
Member: 445973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,793
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1876unlocker View Post
I'm afraid of using the z3x lg tool everytime I try using it it mess the phones up and I mean everytime. Now I was trying to do a unlock which is a simple 123 thing, I press do job and the tool started to do its till a couple errors and now the phone is stuck in firmware update and wont come out that mode. I can't seems to flash the carrier back up file that it saved. How do I go about flashing the backup carrier file? I think I'll stick to using only the samsung part of the box and use octopus for the lg. No matter which windows os I try it on, its guaranteed to f*** the lg up by bricking the phone and have it stuck in firmware update and can't get out. Anyone can tell me how to flash the carrier file back on to a ls991? Please and thanks in advance.
Obviously I don't know how to so if explaining please do so clearly so I can understand what you're saying.
1. Please post log here.
2. If your phone in download mode this only because your phone with signed firmware and you try write in phone firmware without signature or try unlock with old method.


--
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 18:04   #81 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 42
Member: 2662087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1876unlocker View Post
I'm afraid of using the z3x lg tool everytime I try using it it mess the phones up and I mean everytime. Now I was trying to do a unlock which is a simple 123 thing, I press do job and the tool started to do its till a couple errors and now the phone is stuck in firmware update and wont come out that mode. I can't seems to flash the carrier back up file that it saved. How do I go about flashing the backup carrier file? I think I'll stick to using only the samsung part of the box and use octopus for the lg. No matter which windows os I try it on, its guaranteed to f*** the lg up by bricking the phone and have it stuck in firmware update and can't get out. Anyone can tell me how to flash the carrier file back on to a ls991? Please and thanks in advance.
Obviously I don't know how to so if explaining please do so clearly so I can understand what you're saying.
Take out the battery and disconnect usb cable
Take back the battery, plug in usb cable while holding Volume Up to boot that stuck LG into Download Mode
After phone booted into Download Mode, click on Firmware Maker.
Wait until TOT Firmware is created
Then flash the very same FW that you created from Stuck Phone
Booooom welcome back to LIFE YOUR LG will be 100% working

Sent from my Hisense F20 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 18:06   #82 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
andrew_tm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5,890
Member: 445973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,793
Quote:
Originally Posted by PHONESONLY View Post
Take out the battery and disconnect usb cable
Take back the battery, plug in usb cable while holding Volume Up to boot that stuck LG into Download Mode
After phone booted into Download Mode, click on Firmware Maker.
Wait until TOT Firmware is created
Then flash the very same FW that you created from Stuck Phone
Booooom welcome back to LIFE YOUR LG will be 100% working

Sent from my Hisense F20 using Tapatalk
Not always. If phone with signer firmware you can't write readed TOT file.

--
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 18:20   #83 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 42
Member: 2662087
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrew_tm View Post
Not always. If phone with signer firmware you can't write readed TOT file.

--
I've done that on several phones and all succeeded

Sent from my Hisense F20 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2017, 23:54   #84 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 354
Member: 1105429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
Anyone have Firmware for MS210 ? I tried FRP Remove as suggested by a member and select K210 . now the phone stuck in download mode.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2017, 00:38   #85 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: venezuela
Posts: 38
Member: 1946869
Status: Offline
Sonork: tonyx
Thanks Meter: 6
Donate money to this user
Question error frp reset lg k430dsy access violation at address 008867060

  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2017, 02:30   #86 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: NYC
Posts: 354
Member: 1105429
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 99
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyratech View Post
Anyone have Firmware for MS210 ? I tried FRP Remove as suggested by a member and select K210 . now the phone stuck in download mode.


I was able to reflash it stock and have it load up. But still have FRP.. any idea how to remove FRP on this model?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2017, 06:37   #87 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 25
Member: 2491104
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
@andrew__tm even after entering the hidden menu and add new apn i till can"t browse on lg ls450 how did u make is work
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2017, 18:54   #88 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
andrew_tm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5,890
Member: 445973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,793
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonyramire View Post
after receive error back to select model page and again back to workspace tab. We fix this bug in new version.

--
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2017, 18:54   #89 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
andrew_tm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5,890
Member: 445973
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,793
Quote:
Originally Posted by hyratech View Post
Anyone have Firmware for MS210 ? I tried FRP Remove as suggested by a member and select K210 . now the phone stuck in download mode.
Reflash phone with latest firmware version. FRP reset not supported.

--
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2017, 07:52   #90 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kachman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Cheap unlocks on gsmzambia.com
Age: 28
Posts: 1,324
Member: 272581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 79
LS-770 With ZV5-ZV8 Firmware doesnt work with this update for FRP removal
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44143 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO