GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-11-2018, 18:03   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,228
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346
Port open fail (Win 7 64)


Code:
Hold 'Vol down' and press 'POWER ON' for 2-3 seconds
Port open fail COM7
Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.31.2
I try to reset FRP on Samsung G935F (UFS) .

It does this on any phone .
In device manager I see "Z3X BOX Serial Port" .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2018, 11:21   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,228
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346
Really , is there any supporter here ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-16-2018, 17:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,228
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346
I am still waiting ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 13:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,228
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346
I am still waiting ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2018, 23:01   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Posts: 62
Member: 1738583
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
not sure about win64 but when i had PORT OPEN FAIL, i uninstall and reinstall + correct phone drivers.

mostly sure it was BOX drivers that gave problems.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2018, 15:54   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,228
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346
I already did that . The same .
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2018, 12:26   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
usernome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Iassy
Posts: 4,228
Member: 19723
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 346
Still no answer ...
Is there any solution ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-23-2018, 18:56   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 4
Member: 2736627
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
has ANYONE found a solution to this ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-24-2018, 19:45   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
souma_k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: IN THIS WORLD ,LB,RO,
Posts: 2,256
Member: 1933823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,054
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hack3rsoft View Post
has ANYONE found a solution to this ?
enable test mode then install drivers from support install TeamViewer i can help. you

Sent from my Le X829 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26130 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO