GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-14-2009, 15:39   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Nordic country
Age: 49
Posts: 125
Member: 77102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Problem with Skype S1


Hi!

When I press Search Phone i get following info.

Quote:
Searching for Quallcom Devices...
Found MSM62XX Device...
IMEI : 3577670129XXXXX
Software ver. ec 26 200714:40:54Aug 10 200708:00:00KYRZ
Build ID. :M6260A-KYRZ-2.1.3022
Flash IC:hynix_hycosehomf3p
Flash ID:36AD
Flash Page Size:0200
Flash Block Size:4000
SVN: 1_V23.0_SE
Then I press Direct Unlock i get following info.

Quote:
Searching for Quallcom Devices...
Found MSM62XX Device...
IMEI : 357767012975887
Software ver. ec 26 200714:40:54Aug 10 200708:00:00KYRZ
Build ID. :M6260A-KYRZ-2.1.3022
Flash IC:hynix_hycosehomf3p
Flash ID:36AD
Flash Page Size:0200
Flash Block Size:4000
Preparing a Virus...
Loader are send OK...
Reading Security Area...
Locks status : CORRUPTED
Counter status : 10 left
Saved :C:\Program\Z3X\AMOI\backups\AMOI_3577670129XXXXX_ CORRUPTED_14092009_153710.sec
Rebuilding security
And a popupwindow with "Integer Overflow".

Whats the problem?
Can it be solved?

Best Regards,
PA
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2009, 15:41   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Nordic country
Age: 49
Posts: 125
Member: 77102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Just a note, phone is still locked.

/PA
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2009, 23:55   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,460
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 177,883
try with AMOI_Unlock_Tool_1.43.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2009, 23:55   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Nordic country
Age: 49
Posts: 125
Member: 77102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Ok, new software version.. I will try at once.

/PA
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2009, 00:02   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Nordic country
Age: 49
Posts: 125
Member: 77102
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
PERFECT!

Huge thx..


Quote:
Searching for Quallcom Devices...
Found MSM62XX Device...
IMEI : 357767012975887
Software ver. ec 26 200714:40:54Aug 10 200708:00:00KYRZ
Build ID. :M6260A-KYRZ-2.1.3022
Flash IC:hynix_hycosehomf3p
Flash ID:36AD
Flash Page Size:0200
Flash Block Size:4000
Preparing a Virus...
Loader are send OK...
Reading Security Area...
Locks status : CORRUPTED
Counter status : 10 left
Saved :C:\Program\Z3X\AMOI\backups\AMOI_357767012975887_ CORRUPTED_14092009_235830.sec
Rebuilding security
Erasing Blocks...
Writing Security Back...
All operations done!
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2009, 06:34   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Amir-SkillZ's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Capetown
Posts: 6,703
Member: 91045
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8,691
Integer Overflow its just a Software Hadling Problem..
In new Version Works Fine
p,s I dont know why it reads the Lock Status Area as Corrupted
Locks status : CORRUPTED
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-21-2009, 17:03   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
NoName®'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: China
Posts: 3,293
Member: 129885
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100:1603514
Thanks Meter: 6,125
Quote:
Originally Posted by Amir-SkillZ View Post
Integer Overflow its just a Software Hadling Problem..
In new Version Works Fine
p,s I dont know why it reads the Lock Status Area as Corrupted
Locks status : CORRUPTED
Really don't much matter , some phones have another way of storing lock data , in this case software wrote such info. BTW I will fox this in next version.

Thanks for your attention.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
problem with unlock s1-w302 TICTAC_M Universalbox 11 07-12-2009 16:44
succsessfully unlock skype s1 with dc unlocker Harkishan singh VygisToolbox 6 02-25-2009 13:12
Help unlock with amoi skype s1 mobile_2003 KULANKENDI Server 5 01-05-2009 23:30
Help unlock with amoi skype s1 mobile_2003 KULANKENDI Server 1 01-05-2009 17:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.29470 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO