GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-30-2012, 11:39   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Arshu007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: ..:: GSM-Forum ::..
Posts: 846
Member: 1476028
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625985
Thanks Meter: 109
Samsung C3520 Success Fully Unlock " Phone LOCK "

Samsung C3520 Success Fully Unlock " Phone LOCK "

Using Cable : Micro -URT (C3300k)

Select Other Settings ' TAT MODE '

Then Click to Read Info [Codes]

Then connect phone and press power button 3 seconds



...::: THANKS FOR Z3X TEAM :::...


  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Arshu007 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-02-2012, 17:13   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,237
Member: 984046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 242
Would you be so kind an post screenshot of port 15 advanced settings under device manager (latency, timeouts, usb transfer sizes, miscllenaous options checkboxes)

I do have some weird problem that I never in a 2 years could made an uart part working for unlock...


Kind regards


Haltec


4096, 4096, 1, 0, 0 and serialenumerator chacked.

On 3.5.0022 gui TAT mode ON, and USE usb OFF

And on .38 ver same


And off course its same for 130k 150k 530k or 560k !!! with or without vcc connected


Also same trough Cyclone box via uart stack emulator!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2012, 18:14   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::MASTER ALONE::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: * Z3X ^ VOLCANO ^ ATF * & ??:)
Posts: 3,374
Member: 1587480
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1618317
Thanks Meter: 2,077
Thanks For Success Report.......

BR.
Arsalan gsm2000.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2012, 20:02   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,237
Member: 984046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 242
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM2
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Timeout
Phone fail TAT MODE
Read info - FAIL
Elapsed time: 35 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040



BR


Haltec
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 00:01   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,237
Member: 984046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 242
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM15
Selected speed port: 921600
Press "1" + "3" and connect USB cable to phone
Connect to control pipe... OK
Processor ID -> 0A35
Sending loader... OK
Connect to control pipe... OK
Connect to write pipe... OK
Connect to read pipe... OK
Detected 12 partition
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Erasing... OK
Start Flash phone
Sending part IMAGE... OK
Sending part LCDACT... OK
Sending part DATA_RW... OK
Sending part DSP... OK
Sending part PAGE... OK
Sending part MAIN... OK
Sending part ROOT... OK
Sending part a... OK
Sending part b... OK
Sending part c... OK
Sending part d... OK
Critical partition->12 - not flashed
Sending boot...
Erasing... OK
Sending... OK
Download - ok
Elapsed time: 101 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM15
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Timeout
Phone fail TAT MODE
Read info - FAIL
Elapsed time: 33 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM15
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Timeout
Phone fail TAT MODE
Read info - FAIL
Elapsed time: 34 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM15
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Timeout
Phone fail TAT MODE
Read info - FAIL
Elapsed time: 34 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM15
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Timeout
Phone fail TAT MODE
Read info - FAIL
Elapsed time: 31 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM15
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Timeout
Phone fail TAT MODE
Read info - FAIL
Elapsed time: 35 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040




Any ideas ?



BR


Haltec


Ah Yes - Completely different PC and OS WIn7 this time....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2012, 11:32   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,237
Member: 984046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 242
And by flashing differnt .ptt 7kb file, than your original one, you WILL get DIFFERENT languages in phone, whome is btw. NOT supported for fw upgrade via Kies. (C3520 phone itself)


Haltec
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2012, 10:06   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 7
Member: 1216944
Status: Offline
Sonork: ty
Thanks Meter: 1
ikut sruput mas boz
thanks cendolnya
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2012, 10:13   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Posts: 19
Member: 1844024
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
wow tnx for this man .. this can help newbies like me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-27-2012, 11:16   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Ciux's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Croatia
Age: 39
Posts: 500
Member: 234440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arshu007 View Post
Samsung C3520 Success Fully Unlock " Phone LOCK "


Using Cable : Micro -URT (C3300k)

Select Other Settings ' TAT MODE '

Then Click to Read Info [Codes]

Then connect phone and press power button 3 seconds


...::: THANKS FOR Z3X TEAM :::...




Today I have one C3520, but can not unlock like this.

No need to make flash before unlock, just:

1. make full reset *2767*3855#
2. Click Read codes
3. Connect cable to phone (C3300K)
4. Connect battery
5. Hold down power button

If you put battery, then cable, and the push power, will not go in TAT mode.

Code:
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM14
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Use automatic parameters
Phone in TAT MODE
Phone IMEI: 352947057*****
Phone SW: C3520XXLA2
Phone CSC: C3520OXFLB1
Phone BT ADDR: 70F9-27-A507BD
Phone SN: RV1C95873R
[FREZEE]:53107250
[NET LOCK]:45122720
[Subset LOCK]:00000000
[SP LOCK]:00000000
[CP LOCK]:00000000
[Sim LOCK]:00000000
[Activa LOCK]:00000000
[Phone LOCK]:00000000
Read info - ok
Elapsed time: 17 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Ciux For This Useful Post:
Old 11-29-2012, 16:01   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 56
Member: 701909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
yess, thanks z3x that i had tried n succes to unlock c3520
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2012, 10:36   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 33
Member: 1193335
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1234
Thanks Meter: 3
try my trick. just make a emergency call and insert code: *2767*2878#

and without lost data...
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-14-2013, 12:23   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 159
Member: 13345
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ciux View Post
Today I have one C3520, but can not unlock like this.

No need to make flash before unlock, just:

1. make full reset *2767*3855#
2. Click Read codes
3. Connect cable to phone (C3300K)
4. Connect battery
5. Hold down power button

If you put battery, then cable, and the push power, will not go in TAT mode.

Code:
Selected model: C3520
Selected com port: COM14
Selected speed port: 921600
Please, connect phone and press power button 3 seconds
Phone Detected
Use automatic parameters
Phone in TAT MODE
Phone IMEI: 352947057*****
Phone SW: C3520XXLA2
Phone CSC: C3520OXFLB1
Phone BT ADDR: 70F9-27-A507BD
Phone SN: RV1C95873R
[FREZEE]:53107250
[NET LOCK]:45122720
[Subset LOCK]:00000000
[SP LOCK]:00000000
[CP LOCK]:00000000
[Sim LOCK]:00000000
[Activa LOCK]:00000000
[Phone LOCK]:00000000
Read info - ok
Elapsed time: 17 second, sw ver: 3.5.0040
Worked great thank you mate.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-21-2013, 12:22   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 411158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by radhitya82 View Post
try my trick. just make a emergency call and insert code: *2767*2878#

and without lost data...
Thanks mate, this worked for me!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2013, 05:45   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gama_cell99's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Age: 36
Posts: 299
Member: 92067
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by radhitya82 View Post
try my trick. just make a emergency call and insert code: *2767*2878#

and without lost data...

thanks working great for my problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2013, 21:10   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Croatia
Posts: 645
Member: 3508
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 40
I also had the problem connecting C3520....

and correct way was is like it writes in first post but

No need to make flash or full reset before unlock

2. Click Read codes
3. Connect cable to phone (C3300K)
4. Connect battery

...so just connect cable, press read codes and as soon as you get message to power on the phone insert battery, do not press power, phone sould power on by itself, and every time enter TAT mode, just tested on 10 pcs!

If it doesn't want to enter TAT mode restart computer and reconnect box!!

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to GSMBlade For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37503 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO