GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-18-2012, 08:04   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
i was darling's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: S&S MOBILE JODHPUR
Posts: 264
Member: 1114281
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651778
Thanks Meter: 40
samsung galaxy pro duos b5512 screen locked

how to in download mode,
hard reset.

now in set screen locked how to unlock.........?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 08:11   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rakesh15's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: gadgets works station
Posts: 1,603
Member: 1019591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592733
Thanks Meter: 633
volume+(up buttom)+ home buttom + power buttom
when pohone goes on release power buttom
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-18-2012, 08:12   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
i was darling's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: S&S MOBILE JODHPUR
Posts: 264
Member: 1114281
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1651778
Thanks Meter: 40
Download Mode: Volume Down + Home + Power

its not work for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2012, 16:50   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vijay rana's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 446
Member: 1303334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605942
Thanks Meter: 19
same problem help me how to screen unlock b5512
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-21-2012, 15:39   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
microtel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Vojvodina
Age: 36
Posts: 342
Member: 44395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by i was darling View Post
Download Mode: Volume Down + Home + Power

its not work for me
I cant get download mode too with vol down + home + pow

IDEA?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2012, 01:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Vijendra Saini's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Kashmir mangoge bhoon denge
Age: 31
Posts: 4,402
Member: 398557
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578489
Thanks Meter: 1,512
Flashing is the solution for user code unlocking.

Br.
Vijendra Saini.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 09:20   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
johnreza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: eproom memory
Age: 32
Posts: 690
Member: 264366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
any solution to put B5512 in download mode ???
i try with volume- home and power but cannot ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2012, 20:37   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 133
Member: 1096007
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
facing same problem

tried volume up +home +power
down+home +power
up+power
down power
home +power
up down power
up down home power
home back power
soft key s
any 1 know the perfact sulotion please pate it here waiting
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2012, 09:24   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
johnreza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: eproom memory
Age: 32
Posts: 690
Member: 264366
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
i tried with 3 diferent b5512 but impossible to get to download mode
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2012, 21:12   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boyofkashmir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: kashmir
Age: 31
Posts: 663
Member: 642074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,944
volume up + home + power all on same time dont relaese power it will goes of then realese power not other keyes and on again downloading mode 100%

Last edited by Boyofkashmir; 08-30-2012 at 21:20.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2012, 21:20   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Boyofkashmir's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: kashmir
Age: 31
Posts: 663
Member: 642074
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,944
100% working try this method 2-3 times it works
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2012, 21:27   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: SL 3 UNLOCKING WORLD WIDE
Age: 42
Posts: 421
Member: 1353395
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607424
Thanks Meter: 90
good info .......................
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2012, 23:36   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 6
Member: 1355853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
if download mode is same a recovery mode so u can hard reset, clear cache, format some partitions or flash new rom, then volume up + home + power key combo should work. i've used this method to flash my self-customised rom. u just need to be patient and keep retrying.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-25-2012, 02:56   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 6
Member: 1355853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
Yes it works. Just release keys within 2 sec afyer galaxy y pro duos appears on screen

Sent from my GT-B5512 using Tapatalk 2
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Arbayong For This Useful Post:
Old 09-26-2012, 00:52   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 6
Member: 1355853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
I you need custom rom join xda developers forum or sis dimension forum. There is technoduos and chobits digitalis custom rom. My hatyon rom wwill be out soon

Sent from my GT-B5512 using Tapatalk 2
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 07:06
HELP!!! BACKGROUND SCREEN LOGO Michael Go Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 12-26-2011 00:56
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 16:00
SP Lock 1&4 dw Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 11 06-26-1999 07:22
Need info for unliocking 2 lock (with pic microprocesors) Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-26-1999 02:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.43836 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO