GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-23-2011, 17:41   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
scion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MANILA
Age: 34
Posts: 221
Member: 254324
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Samsung galaxy s2 i9100 user lock reset any real solution?

I DID THE HARD RESET c0ming fr0m PDA hard-reset www.hardreset.eu PDA PNA Smartphone hard reset but it ask for c0nfirmati0n code [again] t0 wipe the device.


i did try via 0din and again to no avail.


need help mates...

tia

  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2011, 18:25   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Poland, Wroclaw
Age: 40
Posts: 1,654
Member: 67562
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 124
Yes. need help remove or read user code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2011, 19:40   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Manisa
Posts: 163
Member: 934645
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
enter recovery mode and do two wipe options. phone will reset factory defaults.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2011, 07:01   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
scion's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: MANILA
Age: 34
Posts: 221
Member: 254324
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
hi

solved.

use 0din 1.85.

This firmware will wipe your device!

Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to scion For This Useful Post:
Old 08-30-2011, 14:20   #5 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 80
Member: 122085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
pls need some help

i have flashed this phone with 0di v1.85 but its stuck at 30% with fail, is it save to remove the battery to restart it again to be flashed thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2011, 14:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: manchester, united kingdom
Age: 29
Posts: 1,842
Member: 288521
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 621
if you do tht it will get bricked but download mode jig is very cheap
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zubairhussain For This Useful Post:
Old 08-30-2011, 14:35   #7 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 80
Member: 122085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
will this jig solve the problem after i disconnect the battery or shall i keep on till i get the jig,
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2011, 14:47   #8 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 45
Posts: 80
Member: 122085
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
no worries found a solution to unbrick it, on YouTube thanks for replying fast

youtube.com/watch?v=Rdn5GoRjhn0
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-06-2011, 00:12   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 321
Member: 147974
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596166
Thanks Meter: 139
Thumbs up

please post here full flashing guide where to put i9100 file in odin...either pda or modem and also tell about other options to check

check or uncheck repartition etc.......


thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-16-2012, 17:23   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: netherland
Age: 29
Posts: 274
Member: 228579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1612511
Thanks Meter: 74
bro wolum up+home+power button factory reset mode
2.phone still again pass
3.put in wrong code 4x,5x
4.phone still sorr try again
5.wrong code multiple
6. and phone is wipe
resemble blackberry wipe
i try %100
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to siyahhh For This Useful Post:
Old 02-16-2012, 18:24   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
jusmejose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Los Angeles,CA
Posts: 1,988
Member: 1081371
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 848
just enter in recovery mode and wipe all user data!! or use ODIN
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2012, 11:31   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 80
Member: 1086080
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by siyahhh View Post
bro wolum up+home+power button factory reset mode
2.phone still again pass
3.put in wrong code 4x,5x
4.phone still sorr try again
5.wrong code multiple
6. and phone is wipe
resemble blackberry wipe
i try %100
thx,phone is work now
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2012, 12:44   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: punjab pakistan
Age: 34
Posts: 126
Member: 576320
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607530
Thanks Meter: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by siyahhh View Post
bro wolum up+home+power button factory reset mode
2.phone still again pass
3.put in wrong code 4x,5x
4.phone still sorr try again
5.wrong code multiple
6. and phone is wipe
resemble blackberry wipe
i try %100
thank,s sir work 10000000000000
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2012, 18:26   #14 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: tenerife, canary islands spain
Age: 38
Posts: 49
Member: 187899
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
nice share Bro
working 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2012, 06:46   #15 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24
Member: 1060672
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by siyahhh View Post
bro wolum up+home+power button factory reset mode
2.phone still again pass
3.put in wrong code 4x,5x
4.phone still sorr try again
5.wrong code multiple
6. and phone is wipe
resemble blackberry wipe
i try %100
boss this is 100000% solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 17 06-21-2013 06:06
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-18-2012 07:57
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-03-2011 15:00
SP Lock 1&4 dw Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 11 06-26-1999 06:22
Need info for unliocking 2 lock (with pic microprocesors) Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-26-1999 01:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.52208 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO