GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-10-2009, 18:43   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stylo_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK, London
Age: 30
Posts: 2,196
Member: 177235
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111568
Thanks Meter: 132
Samsung S3650 UNLOCKED!!! [Report OK]


Works like a charm, Read codes by selecting s5230 model, And enter code manually.


Job done!
  Reply With Quote
The Following 20 Users Say Thank You to Stylo_GSM For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-10-2009, 18:53   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Posts: 180
Member: 633
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stylo_GSM View Post
Works like a charm, Read codes by selecting s5230 model, And enter code manually.


Job done!
Can u post screenshot?

BR
Zoio
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2009, 18:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Stylo_GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: UK, London
Age: 30
Posts: 2,196
Member: 177235
Status: Offline
Sonork: 111568
Thanks Meter: 132
It works , that matters,
Attached Files
File Type: rar stylo.rar (46.5 KB, 6872 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2009, 21:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMsurgeon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2001
Location: United Kingdom
Age: 44
Posts: 1,753
Member: 6524
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 243
Maybe 2nd in the world !!

WOW !!! GREAT JOB
Becouse UST not working with s3650....maybe 1st done by nspro..2nd by z3x tested by STYLO...Great job..Thank you verry much..
i fed up one s-3650 by ust...not connecting...
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to GSMsurgeon For This Useful Post:
Old 10-11-2009, 00:04   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 208
Member: 256010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
s3650

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stylo_GSM View Post
Works like a charm, Read codes by selecting s5230 model, And enter code manually.


Job done!
yes is working i did unlock as well just select s5230
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2009, 00:08   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 208
Member: 256010
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
samsung s8000 i unlock 2

thanks mr blanq foer good advice first 1 idid flash pacht drict unlock after flash normal file unlock away .after i did flash pachrt read code no problem
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to omerdagli For This Useful Post:
Old 10-13-2009, 10:45   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: portugal
Age: 40
Posts: 112
Member: 996827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
just one problema
i did it like i would do a s5230 and now i have no network

can someone help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 11:13   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sahara Desert
Age: 73
Posts: 700
Member: 150570
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Quote:
Originally Posted by stevemiana View Post
just one problema
i did it like i would do a s5230 and now i have no network

can someone help me
Did you read codes and inserted codes manually into phone?

For network problem . eeprom rewrite and reflash normally does the job. But wait till Z3X support answers.

marty
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2009, 11:36   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: portugal
Age: 40
Posts: 112
Member: 996827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Phoneze View Post
Did you read codes and inserted codes manually into phone?

For network problem . eeprom rewrite and reflash normally does the job. But wait till Z3X support answers.

marty
with are the code that i have to use and where do i put them

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 11:23   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: portugal
Age: 40
Posts: 112
Member: 996827
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Factory SW: S3650BFII1_II3
UniqueNumber: 76200000001234
MemoryPhone: K522H1HACC(S3650)
Phone IMEI: 35488103113656 /2
Phone S/N: R9YS960993
Phone Bluetooth ID: 60 D0 A9 07 6B 21
Phone SW: S3650BFII1_II3
Phone HW: MP 0.600
Phone CalData ver: 20090915
Detecting UART port..... OK
Calculating security.... OK
Please wait decrypt code ... OK
[FREZEE]:59682050
[NET LOCK]:38697964
[Subset LOCK]:00000000
[SP LOCK]:00000000
[CP LOCK]:00000000
Decrypted time: 47 sec
Elapsed time: 153 second, sw ver: 3.3 beta 0018


anything wrong here???
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2009, 21:20   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Portugal
Posts: 113
Member: 812097
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
What cable have you used?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Otreb For This Useful Post:
Old 10-14-2009, 21:24   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nasirkhan007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: (`. Catch Me If U Can .)
Age: 30
Posts: 6,956
Member: 553445
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1585581
Thanks Meter: 8,185
Quote:
Originally Posted by Otreb View Post
What cable have you used?

Use E210 Cable RJ-45 + USB
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to nasirkhan007 For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-14-2009, 21:24   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Service4Gsm.de's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Germany/Niederlande/Turkey
Posts: 1,148
Member: 811992
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584257
Thanks Meter: 162
thanks for the information
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Service4Gsm.de For This Useful Post:
Old 10-19-2009, 23:49   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 80
Member: 554846
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
Simple process to unlock S5230, or S3650

Download z3x samsung 2g Toolv3.3beta0007
n select j750 cable n press direct unlock,
when software says
''disconect RJ45 cable and connect data cable (APCBS10BBE or compatible)to phone''
then conect E210 cable (RJ45 with z3x) n connect (usb with direct laptop)
Phone detect - wait for unlock
Net locks - cleared
Reset Phone code to - >00000000
Reset Sim Block code to - >00000000
Elapsed time:209 second ---> with soft version ->3.3beta 0007
THNX
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2009, 23:50   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 80
Member: 554846
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
both phones are same to unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to samsung s3650 unlock DALVINDER HWK 73 03-05-2013 02:38
unlock E1105t samsung with e1310m .....[REPORT OK] MGT SOFTWARE PolarBox 3 5 03-15-2010 03:52
samsung s3650 unlock???? viral123 UST Pro II 0 03-12-2010 16:46
Corby S3650 direct unlocked [Report OK] rea1One Z3X-Team Products 0 11-14-2009 06:27
samsung a767 unlocked [Report OK] gseme Z3X-Team Products 0 09-19-2009 21:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:03.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45179 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO