GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-20-2009, 12:03   #16 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 98
Member: 532462
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14

thanks tested and working....
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2009, 14:44   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mtony969's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: england
Age: 60
Posts: 3,018
Member: 24552
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stylo_GSM View Post
Works like a charm, Read codes by selecting s5230 model, And enter code manually.


Job done!
Cheers m8 it does work like a dream can the box repair imei in s8300
the one i just opened can not read security data i was wondering if there is a flash that can be used like with f480 when i get one that does not unlock i flash it and direct unlock works fine
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2009, 16:09   #18 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,497
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 178,075
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtony969 View Post
Cheers m8 it does work like a dream can the box repair imei in s8300
the one i just opened can not read security data i was wondering if there is a flash that can be used like with f480 when i get one that does not unlock i flash it and direct unlock works fine
S8300 new version imei repair not possible yet.

same problem here:
http://z3x-team.com/forum/topic.php?post=6440#post6440
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2009, 13:05   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: SOMEWHERE
Posts: 350
Member: 55062
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Help i do not know how u guys ar doing the unlock on the s3650 i cant get further than tis see log below please

Last version on support: 2G tools v3.3.0020
Selected model: S5230
Selected com port: COM9
Selected speed port: 921600
Phone must be ON
Search modem ... OK
Search modem on:COM10
Model: GT-S3650
CountryCode: VOP
Factory SW: S3650ACII3
UniqueNumber: 60200000141464
MemoryPhone: K522H1HACC(S3650)
Phone IMEI: 35488103480713 /6
Phone S/N: R2WS974291
Phone Bluetooth ID: 60 D0 A9 C7 75 6E
Phone SW: S3650ACII3
Phone HW: MP 0.600
Phone CalData ver: 20090925
Detecting UART port..... OK
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2009, 01:58   #20 (permalink)
SJS
No Life Poster
 
SJS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Austria-Velden
Age: 24
Posts: 860
Member: 14684
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Selected model: S3650
Selected com port: COM5
Selected speed port: 921600
Phone must be ON
Search modem ... OK
Search modem on:COM10
Model: GT-S3650
CountryCode: TRG
Factory SW: S3650MMII4
UniqueNumber: 74460000095197
MemoryPhone: K522H1HACC(S3650)
Phone IMEI: 354881XXXXXXXX /1
Phone S/N: R8WS954897
Phone Bluetooth ID: 60 D0 A9 CF 61 3E
Phone SW: S3650MMII4
Phone HW: MP 0.600
Phone CalData ver: 20090930
Detecting UART port..... OK
Calculating security.... OK
Please wait decrypt code ... OK
[FREZEE]:09405274
[NET LOCK]:86029720
[Subset LOCK]:00000000
[SP LOCK]:00000000
[CP LOCK]:00000000
Decrypted time: 65 sec
Elapsed time: 142 second, sw ver: 3.3.0020
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Unlock sucssfully, but with a little trick!
Wenn soft show: Detecting UART port, then normaly in : example 5230 phone will show boot mode or so on display. In 3650 not. Now soft will find uart port, and in this time you have to power off your phone, and power on again, and voila, uart port ok, and so......., and phone unlocked!!
Hope this will help any other User for this problems!
Regards to all.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2009, 22:56   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: uk
Posts: 115
Member: 291456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15
works well with 2 in 1 cable.. read codes and unlock or direct unlock.
both work .. will we be able to flash these phones soon as most of them in the uk are branded vodafone
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 15:38   #22 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: LONDON
Posts: 31
Member: 815469
Status: Offline
Sonork: bahadiralibas
Thanks Meter: 1
wher i can get the flash file for it plz help its s3650
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2009, 16:32   #23 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,497
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 178,075
Quote:
Originally Posted by bahadiralibas View Post
wher i can get the flash file for it plz help its s3650
all files on support.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-03-2009, 18:55   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 374
Member: 534602
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
Search modem on:COM8
Model: GT-S3650
CountryCode: CNX
Factory SW: S3650XFIIA
UniqueNumber: 74300001X768XX
MemoryPhone: K522H1HACC(S3650)
Phone IMEI: 35856803249XXXX /X
Phone S/N: R2VSA00013
Phone Bluetooth ID: A0 07 98 7F 29 C8
Phone SW: S3650XFIIA
Phone HW: MP 0.602
Phone CalData ver: 20091029
Detecting UART port..... OK
Calculating security.... OK
Please wait decrypt code ... OK
[FREZEE]:94950515
[NET LOCK]:16861941
[Subset LOCK]:00000000
[SP LOCK]:00000000
[CP LOCK]:00000000
Decrypted time: 50 sec
Elapsed time: 126 second, sw ver: 3.4.0014
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rotero For This Useful Post:
Old 12-12-2009, 11:26   #25 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
janda's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Slovakia
Posts: 298
Member: 272319
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
Thumbs up

Last version on support: 2G tools v3.4.0018
Selected model: S3650
Selected com port: COM6
Selected speed port: 921600
Phone must be ON
Search modem ... OK
Search modem on:COM10
Model: GT-S3650
CountryCode: TMS
Factory SW: S3650BOIJ2_IJ3
UniqueNumber: 743800010xxxxx
MemoryPhone: K522H1HACC(S3650)
Phone IMEI: 358568031xxxxx /0
Phone S/N: R4WSA64406
Phone Bluetooth ID: A0 07 98 73 F4 C0
Phone SW: S3650BOIJ2_IJ3 (T-mobile SK)
Phone HW: MP 0.601
Phone CalData ver: 20091023
Detecting UART port..... OK
Calculating security.... OK
Please wait decrypt code ... OK
[FREZEE]:71694209
[NET LOCK]:26968268
[Subset LOCK]:00000000
[SP LOCK]:00000000
[CP LOCK]:00000000
Decrypted time: 113 sec
Elapsed time: 201 second, sw ver: 3.4.0018
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009, 19:10   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 1
Member: 1182211
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Need help, im useless..haha

Hey dude do you have the "Samsung tool 2g v 3.3 beta 0018" setup that you can send me like you did with the print screen in winrar...
please dude im going crazy trying to unlock my samsung corby......

see ya =)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2010, 14:18   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 1
Member: 1218688
Status: Offline
Sonork: clcmendes
Thanks Meter: 0
error after install

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stylo_GSM View Post
Works like a charm, Read codes by selecting s5230 model, And enter code manually.


Job done!

Friends, when I try to launch the samsung tool appears "error: can't load ftd2xx.dll". Can anyone help?
Best regards from Brazil!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-28-2010, 14:48   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: area51
Posts: 286
Member: 20775
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
READ CODE:



CountryCode: ORO
Factory SW: S3650BVII6
UniqueNumber: 75100000156270
MemoryPhone: K522H1HACC(S3650)
Phone IMEI: 35856803638503 /1
Phone S/N: R7YSC29824
Phone Bluetooth ID: 44 F4 59 C2 09 8A
Phone SW: S3650BVII6
Phone HW: MP 0.603
Phone CalData ver: 20091210
Calculating security.... OK
Please wait decrypt code ... OK
[FREZEE]:61420959
[NET LOCK]:51649751
[Subset LOCK]:00000000
[SP LOCK]:00000000
[CP LOCK]:00000000
Decrypted time: 48 sec
Elapsed time: 132 second, sw ver: 3.4.0024


DIRECT UNLOCK

init phone - false
Elapsed time: 18 second, sw ver: 3.4.0024
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Selected model: S5230
Selected com port: COM16
Selected speed port: 921600
Connect phone(RJ 45 cable) and power on - press 2-3 second
Detecting UART port.....
Timeout
init phone - false
Elapsed time: 6 second, sw ver: 3.4.0024
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Selected model: S5230
Selected com port: COM16
Selected speed port: 921600
Connect phone(RJ 45 cable) and power on - press 2-3 second
Detecting UART port..... OK
Repower phone - please wait
If see on phone "Upload data to PC" - reconnect phone manually
Disconnect RJ45 cable and connect data cable(APCBS10BBE or compatible) to phone
Search modem ... OK
Net locks - cleared
Reset phone code to - > 00000000
Reset sim block code to - > 00000000
Elapsed time: 146 second, sw ver: 3.4.0024
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to kadekrudi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-25-2010, 15:54   #29 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Ghana-Accra
Posts: 415
Member: 311615
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591575
Thanks Meter: 70
Samsung S3650 Unlock Process:

Quote:
Originally Posted by shaheryar9211 View Post
Simple process to unlock S5230, or S3650

Download z3x samsung 2g Toolv3.3beta0007
n select j750 cable n press direct unlock,
when software says
''disconect RJ45 cable and connect data cable (APCBS10BBE or compatible)to phone''
then conect E210 cable (RJ45 with z3x) n connect (usb with direct laptop)
Phone detect - wait for unlock
Net locks - cleared
Reset Phone code to - >00000000
Reset Sim Block code to - >00000000
Elapsed time:209 second ---> with soft version ->3.3beta 0007
THNX

Samsung S3650 Unlock Process:
1>Usb/data cable first(when detecting UART port)then change to com/rj 45 cable

2>Then later(Search modem) then connect it back to the usb/data cable thats all voalaaaa
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-27-2010, 14:29   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 3
Member: 1175985
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Stylo_GSM View Post
Works like a charm, Read codes by selecting s5230 model, And enter code manually.


Job done!
i don't succed to unlock samsung s3650 with ns pro
i get this :

1.Power on the phone
2.Install S5230 drivers if needed
3.Select PC Studio USB mode if phone ask for connection mode
4.Click OK

please help
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to samsung s3650 unlock DALVINDER HWK 73 03-05-2013 02:38
unlock E1105t samsung with e1310m .....[REPORT OK] MGT SOFTWARE PolarBox 3 5 03-15-2010 03:52
samsung s3650 unlock???? viral123 UST Pro II 0 03-12-2010 16:46
Corby S3650 direct unlocked [Report OK] rea1One Z3X-Team Products 0 11-14-2009 06:27
samsung a767 unlocked [Report OK] gseme Z3X-Team Products 0 09-19-2009 21:00

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.45711 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO