GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-06-2016, 12:51   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 29
Posts: 480
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 54

Quote:
Originally Posted by spawoolm View Post
Thanks for reply,I did it,but nothing.Still FRP is ON!!
I see many people having the same issue,so I think it must be something with the phone,or the combination file...Let's hope that somebody from support sees this and gives a solution...
did id you reset if from setting?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-07-2016, 12:07   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
narayan pathak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Earth
Posts: 231
Member: 1864020
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1624750
Thanks Meter: 44
plz help sm-j510fn frp

I downloaded the combination file (COMBINATION_FA60_J510FNXXU1APC3_CL7514550_QB89918 53_REV00_user_mid_noship_MULTI_CERT.tar.md5),flash ed it via odin PDA,phone starts up in factory mode,Z3x sees the ADB,says FRP unlocked.I make erase all through settings,but FRP still ON...
I also flashed the other file (md5___CL7514550_QB8991853_REV00_user_mid_noship_M ULTI_CERT.tar) then phone FACTORY BINARY plz help
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to narayan pathak For This Useful Post:
Old 10-07-2016, 12:19   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 29
Posts: 480
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by spawoolm View Post
Thanks for reply,I did it,but nothing.Still FRP is ON!!
I see many people having the same issue,so I think it must be something with the phone,or the combination file...Let's hope that somebody from support sees this and gives a solution...
try to flash via other firmware, after unlock it
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to zangoako For This Useful Post:
Old 10-07-2016, 16:01   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2000
Location: crete,greece
Posts: 380
Member: 1400
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 77
That's exactly what I have!I will try to flash with another firmware but I think there will be no luck.When booting into download mode the FRP is still ON!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2016, 17:05   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 29
Posts: 480
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by spawoolm View Post
Thanks for reply,I did it,but nothing.Still FRP is ON!!
I see many people having the same issue,so I think it must be something with the phone,or the combination file...Let's hope that somebody from support sees this and gives a solution...
write me skype. I will help you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2016, 20:18   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 29
Posts: 480
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by narayan pathak View Post
I downloaded the combination file (COMBINATION_FA60_J510FNXXU1APC3_CL7514550_QB89918 53_REV00_user_mid_noship_MULTI_CERT.tar.md5),flash ed it via odin PDA,phone starts up in factory mode,Z3x sees the ADB,says FRP unlocked.I make erase all through settings,but FRP still ON...
I also flashed the other file (md5___CL7514550_QB8991853_REV00_user_mid_noship_M ULTI_CERT.tar) then phone FACTORY BINARY plz help
Is the firmware stock?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-13-2018, 22:45   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: germany
Age: 44
Posts: 935
Member: 9584
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
i did over reset frp/react/ee it said everthing ok but still frp on. please z3x team find a solution for it
thanks



Searching Samsung USB Flash interface... COM106 detected
Setup connection... OK
Reading PIT from phone... OK
Searching FRP lock... OK
Erasing FRP lock... OK
Reset done
For complete reset FRP, goto 'Backup and reset' and make 'Factory data reset'

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.30.7
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to darkeye For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25489 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO