GSM Shop  
GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-26-2017, 15:33   #61 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 3
Member: 2662443
Status: Offline
Sonork: lennypolanco
Thanks Meter: 0

Try unlocking a galaxy s8 g950u from metropcs but the device does not ask me to put the unlock pin does anyone have any solutions please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 15:43   #62 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 9,536
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,155
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lennypolanco View Post
Try unlocking a galaxy s8 g950u from metropcs but the device does not ask me to put the unlock pin does anyone have any solutions please?

Sorry no solution for this, just official unlock way by aplication.
__________________
Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Use the forums!
To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
By respecting/following forum rules,You will be respected .!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to wgmmmx1 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2017, 15:43   #63 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 9,536
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,155
Quote:
Originally Posted by Denva View Post
Can G955F unlock via Server ?
Can't this is exynos cpu and read codes work only on qualcomm cpu.
__________________
Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Use the forums!
To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
By respecting/following forum rules,You will be respected .!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 15:44   #64 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 9,536
Member: 1139057
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,155
Quote:
Originally Posted by tinhtit View Post
plz add S8 , SM-G950F Unlock via sever

Same like upper , Can't this is exynos cpu and read codes work only on qualcomm cpu.
__________________
Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Use the forums!
To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
By respecting/following forum rules,You will be respected .!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 16:12   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 11
Member: 2565910
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Please solution for exynos 7570 repair and patch

Enviado desde mi Blade V6 mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 16:44   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
souma_k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: IN THIS WORLD ,LB,RO,
Posts: 986
Member: 1933823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 381
No you should use uart 523k cable
Quote:
Originally Posted by ocarela View Post
can it be done with regular usb cable?
IF YOU.LIKE WHAT I POST PRESS THANKS BUTTON
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 17:13   #67 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Tehran
Posts: 80
Member: 266278
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by souma_k View Post
bro if you read the first post you will see in yellow press ctrl and any key or ctrl long press it will appear but it is much easier to ask without reading

Yes you are right. Its my bad. Believe me it is hard to read every single line when you are busy to answer the customers and run your job in its way.
Yhanks for correcting me.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 17:14   #68 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
skander's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 220
Member: 144865
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13
what happen with imei tab ??
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 18:09   #69 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
souma_k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: IN THIS WORLD ,LB,RO,
Posts: 986
Member: 1933823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 381
Hahahaaa bro you also , you are busy and you didn't read the yellow line press ctrl and any key or ctrl long press it will appear (repair button)
Quote:
Originally Posted by skander View Post
what happen with imei tab ??
IF YOU.LIKE WHAT I POST PRESS THANKS BUTTON
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to souma_k For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2017, 18:35   #70 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 9
Member: 2493737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
for repair tab just click ctrl Twice. but imei option is absent. what the soluton plz
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to stinger88 For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2017, 18:54   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
souma_k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: IN THIS WORLD ,LB,RO,
Posts: 986
Member: 1933823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 381
Press ctrl long press and it appears
Quote:
Originally Posted by stinger88 View Post
for repair tab just click ctrl Twice. but imei option is absent. what the soluton plz
IF YOU.LIKE WHAT I POST PRESS THANKS BUTTON
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 19:34   #72 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 9
Member: 2493737
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
imei repair option is absent.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 20:31   #73 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2015
Posts: 2
Member: 2430185
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by stinger88 View Post
imei repair option is absent.
try PRESS V + 2 x CTRL
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ferbeoulve For This Useful Post:
Old 07-26-2017, 21:04   #74 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 5
Member: 2010402
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0000DE0C5C1809F7
Thanks Meter: 0
"- support SM-N9300 (Direct READ codes via server) - no need root
- support SM-N930A (Direct READ codes via server) - no need root"



What code can read?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-26-2017, 22:09   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2017
Location: D.R
Posts: 234
Member: 2684440
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
J320V and J320VPP...paid solutions for unlock? Really? 😕

Enviado desde mi SM-G7102 mediante Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37109 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO