GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-31-2017, 00:27   #61 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: lagos nigeria
Posts: 199
Member: 192296
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623059
Thanks Meter: 20

Nice update Mr blang great work please if you could help out in area of security damaged by providing efs backup even if it's paid via server sometimes it's not easy to get phones to backup

Sent from my Blade S6 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eseagle For This Useful Post:
Old 08-31-2017, 06:01   #62 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Maharastra (India)
Age: 30
Posts: 19
Member: 2032158
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Best update, plz add reset frp\ee\reactivetion unlock all J and G series
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2017, 08:14   #63 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 22
Member: 2584900
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Please agg j326az unlock via server
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2017, 09:15   #64 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2017
Location: Baku
Age: 31
Posts: 35
Member: 2712502
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Good Update.
MR. Blang, please add support for J1 Mini Prime DualSim (J106H/B/F/M DS).
Repair option is only available for SingleSim versions of these models, please add support for DS versions. Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2017, 09:47   #65 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 19,452
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 169,572
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rauf-Z3x View Post
Good Update.
MR. Blang, please add support for J1 Mini Prime DualSim (J106H/B/F/M DS).
Repair option is only available for SingleSim versions of these models, please add support for DS versions. Thanks.
will be added may be even in next update. just got phone in hands.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to blang For This Useful Post:
Old 08-31-2017, 12:24   #66 (permalink)
zkb
Freak Poster
 
zkb's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: no idea
Posts: 202
Member: 196076
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.1603124
Thanks Meter: 63
Stuck on reading data.......during network unlockTab t377t .
Solve with v28
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2017, 14:43   #67 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: India
Age: 44
Posts: 237
Member: 181287
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Donate money to this user
Why u Remove
G901F "READ CODE BY SERVER" Option
in new setup 29.2

it shows in ver 29.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2017, 14:53   #68 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 37
Member: 2657992
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Pleasr someone find some idea to work patch network on 7.0 g930f
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-31-2017, 16:25   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: india gujrat ahmeadabad
Posts: 400
Member: 1429214
Status: Offline
Sonork: 786
Thanks Meter: 73
dear z3x team plz solution root any another samsung model
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2017, 05:19   #70 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 5
Member: 2643122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Pls add sm-g935fd sn no write options
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2017, 07:27   #71 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Taguro-GSMLover's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Location: PINAS
Posts: 363
Member: 2669319
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Operation: Read Codes
Selected model: SM-J120A
Software version: 29.2

Searching Samsung modem... detected COM75
Reading phone info... OK
Model: SM-J120A
AP version: J120AUCU1APC8
CSC version: J120AATT1APC8
CP version: J120AUCU1APC8
Product code: SM2J120AZWCATT
Phone SN: R58H42K6ZMX
Unique number: CFN001233AC5333
Reading IMEI... OK
IMEI: 35626607258XXXX (SIGN: OK)
Checking hash file... OK
Reading data from phone... OK
Modem board: SHANNON308
HWID: 31 01 EE 53 9B 55 0A C5 9C F6 97 51 EC 9C 00 45
Reading NV data... OK
Checking NV data... OK
Calculating... OK
Please wait, calculating codes... OK (time - 00:00:03)
Freeze code: 73824062
NET lock: 35794203
SUB lock: 00000000
SP lock: 00000000
CP lock: 00000000
SIM lock: 00000000
For check lock status: *#7465625#
Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.29.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2017, 16:23   #72 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: pakistan
Posts: 72
Member: 2383595
Status: Offline
Sonork: attari
Thanks Meter: 8
Donate money to this user
g930fd 7.0 repair network patch support ?????
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2017, 06:09   #73 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2015
Posts: 21
Member: 2489555
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Plz add G610f reset frp/reactivatin

Sent from my A1601 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2017, 08:21   #74 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Iran - Bushehr
Posts: 38
Member: 2315040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hi Mr.blang
@blang
i have a J510GN and bought two msl codes and whenever I use it, I get an error that the code is not valid and ...
The codes is safe and ok and can easily be done on other phones like J510fn and ...
I tested it with the Octopus box server, but it show a error and that you using a code already on this phone...
All the code that can be purchased can only be written just by z3x box
i tried with another 2 version of z3x but show same error...
i bought two other uart cables and again show same error...
what should i do?
tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2017, 08:41   #75 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Iran - Bushehr
Posts: 38
Member: 2315040
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Hi Mr.blang
@blang
i have a J510GN and bought two msl codes and whenever I use it, I get an error "incorrect size of MSL" ...
The codes is safe and ok and can easily be done on other phones like J510fn and ...
I tested it with the Octopus box server, but it show a error and that you using a code already on this phone...
All the code that can be purchased can only be written just by z3x box
i tried with another 2 version of z3x but show same error...
i bought two other uart cables and again show same error...
what should i do?
tnx
Code:
http://www.picc.ir/uploads/150433435986171.jpg
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:25.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18505 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO