GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-24-2018, 15:41   #91 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
GsmServerEcuado's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2018
Location: Ecuador
Age: 34
Posts: 143
Member: 2871022
Status: Offline
Sonork: BestResellerEcuador
Thanks Meter: 28
Donate money to this user

big the z3x team the best
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2018, 15:41   #92 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amira77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: egypt
Age: 29
Posts: 377
Member: 209407
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49
red code via server ? okay close your box and make a server body!!!

no more direct unlock no more ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2018, 15:51   #93 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 15
Member: 2544006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by concepttheman View Post
What you need to do is talk to the modem and have permission. There is a hint. Unlocking has changed and will continue to. Wait till 2019!!! It's going to be a 1 clickers graveyard.
Did you mean repair imei j730f u3-j701f u6 for 2019
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2018, 16:14   #94 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 15
Member: 2544006
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
hi mr. blang sm-j730f u3

sm-j730gm u4-u5
j701f u6
ımeı repair When this problem will be resolved?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-24-2018, 20:18   #95 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Neverland, Hell
Posts: 109
Member: 337327
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Please help with "sorry, cannot run under Virtual Machine" thing. I own your products for very long time and I do not have any windows machine
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 06:52   #96 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 20
Member: 2185941
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
z3x team we need new models frp solutions
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 10:48   #97 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
agentot's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 44
Posts: 842
Member: 107027
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 173
boxes are useless todays...........
for flashing we have odin, for unlocking we have a lot of servers.....

no regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to agentot For This Useful Post:
Old 10-25-2018, 14:06   #98 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Christobol_007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Age: 40
Posts: 237
Member: 252859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Today my Z3x box says: cannot log into server
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 18:26   #99 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: ESTONIA Tallin
Posts: 623
Member: 6758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 293
****n iron felix Nehru decode can no longer. the network code can be bought on ebay why your box is now
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 19:48   #100 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2018
Posts: 12
Member: 2860191
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
I see a lot of people making a big deal over reading codes with z3x box and paying etc Talking about they can get code from ebay etc... Nobody is forcing yall to use z3x for codes, You can never make people happy always complaint about every single little thing
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 20:37   #101 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Ghana kumasi
Posts: 109
Member: 2152577
Status: Offline
Sonork: knowlogyman
Thanks Meter: 18
good update team dont stop server code reading and unlock credit
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-25-2018, 20:50   #102 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Christobol_007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Age: 40
Posts: 237
Member: 252859
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 53
Z3X charging is not the Problem

Hello,


The problem is, I do not use solutions from ebay or other unofficial teams... I have been with x3x from the beginning and never planned to use unofficial tools. Truthfully i also use real boxes from others. But we compete against other people using unofficial software who charge cheaper (because they buy software from unofficial source). Because we pay credit i cannot charge cheaper so the customer leaves and do not come back. So it is either I ask Z3x to adjust their strategy or use unofficial software to compete. I prefer to support offical teams who offer future updates, so this is why i feel frustration. I will just shut my ***** on these forums because i cannot afford for my boxes to be blocked.


BR, Chris
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2018, 00:39   #103 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Mexico
Posts: 22
Member: 986781
Status: Offline
Sonork: yuske
Thanks Meter: 1
Modelo: SM-G965U
Android version: 8.0.0
PDA version: G965USQU3ARG7
CSC version: G965UOYN3ARG7
Versión del telefono: G965USQU3ARG7
Código del Producto: SM2G965UZBASPR
Código de país CSC: USA
Código de Venta CSC: SPR
Phone SN: RF8K50VKFRB
IMEI: 3576330903xxxxx
HW version: REV1.1
RF cal date: 2018.05.08
Chip name: SDM845
Módem: SDM845
Security patch: 2018-07-01
Boot Warranty bit: 0
SIM State: READY
Searching Samsung diag port... detectado COM316
Initialization zTool... Listo
Running zTool, please wait...
Start... Listo
Initialization... Listo
Generate and check client proof... Listo
Verify proof by client... Listo
Lectura de datos desde el teléfono ... Listo
Checking data... error (4.0)
Your phone has new security patch

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.34.1
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2018, 01:55   #104 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 116
Member: 256666
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I am having the same problem with J727. Sim state lock and not unlocking please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-26-2018, 14:27   #105 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 26
Member: 2089535
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
inutil box

put a lot of phones that are useless when there is the galaxy a520fn or the galaxy s8 that still can not be done and really shameful that others succeed and you do not wake up
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:45.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.55099 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO