GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-02-2017, 12:55   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nbkappa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: around
Posts: 535
Member: 595864
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
Question G950U with T-Mobile USA App installed


hello

any chance to unlock G950U with T-Mobile USA App installed ?

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 13:32   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
dky_tel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: (United States Of MARANAO)
Age: 41
Posts: 1,358
Member: 120328
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 104
fixed bug unlock g530h and other model sir blang..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 14:07   #63 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 19,452
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 169,562
Quote:
Originally Posted by dky_tel View Post
fixed bug unlock g530h and other model sir blang..
will be fixed in next update very soon.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 14:12   #64 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2015
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 365
Member: 2500215
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 90
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by qwerthj View Post
If this price high for you, you can buy msl codes for ~25/phone... so what price is lower? If the phone price is 6-700$ (like S8 & S8+), high price 7$/unlock?? If the price is high for you, just don't use this service...

WBR
qwerthj
Oh, you seems not to understand me. I said half of the pack. Let me explain bett4er. $70 = 50 credit. This is a credit package.

Now my contribution is that they should also make half pack. $70÷2 = $35 which should give us 50credits÷2= 25 credits.

Now is there any change in unit per price? Of course no... Read my previous post. My idea is to make it easier to fund accounts without spending mega cash.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 14:20   #65 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 908
Member: 320120
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 72
what of the T-mobiles phones. pls add the solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 14:25   #66 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
nazrul islam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: In My ThinkPad
Posts: 475
Member: 756569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 171
Please Make It Permanent 1 Unlock = 5 Cr.

10 Cr Not Possible For Every Country Or Every Model .

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 14:31   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
>>Gsmmilon>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Network Unlocking Solution....
Age: 24
Posts: 1,079
Member: 2142580
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645446
Thanks Meter: 452
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Please Make It Permanent 1 Unlock = 5 Cr.

10 Cr Not Possible For Every Country Or Every Model .
Yes Agree .. Every country not possible it 10cr
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to >>Gsmmilon>> For This Useful Post:
Old 07-02-2017, 16:51   #68 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kachman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Cheap unlocks on gsmzambia.com
Age: 28
Posts: 1,348
Member: 272581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by nbkappa View Post
hello

any chance to unlock G950U with T-Mobile USA App installed ?

thanks
same question here. I see g950U listed but is it supported for Tmobile usa g950U?

and what about s7 g930T for tmobile USA
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 17:16   #69 (permalink)
Moderator
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Poland
Age: 36
Posts: 9,522
Member: 1139057
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.109924
Thanks Meter: 4,148
Quote:
Originally Posted by kachman View Post
same question here. I see g950U listed but is it supported for Tmobile usa g950U?

and what about s7 g930T for tmobile USA

Phones from T-mobile not ask about code then how you want unlock it with this solution ??
This solution read only CODES no Direct Unlock.
__________________
Please do not Personal Message me for help or troubleshooting. They will be ignored. Use the forums!
To get Instant help use "search" & follow "sticky thread"..!!!
By respecting/following forum rules,You will be respected .!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 17:20   #70 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
bedel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: SCN Movil Centro
Posts: 468
Member: 321176
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1640958
Thanks Meter: 39
Both web side for buy credits is Blocked in my country "CUBA" Logic very difficult for me, I can't to register for User name and Pass. did not have credits in GSM Server or other.
Regards bedel.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 17:29   #71 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 2
Member: 2278244
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Z3x Problem After update 28.3 - 28.4

Z3x Problem After update 28.3 - 28.4


after update i cant unlock any model.
after press unlock i receive that message

Access violation at address 0019FC7F. Write of address D81a107D

After downgrade to 28.2 all works perfectly.

Any solution please.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 18:30   #72 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2013
Posts: 77
Member: 1991594
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Totally worth it. Headache free easy unlock.

Gotta pay for premium service. Thanks Blang!
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 21:58   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kachman's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Cheap unlocks on gsmzambia.com
Age: 28
Posts: 1,348
Member: 272581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 82
Quote:
Originally Posted by wgmmmx1 View Post
Phones from T-mobile not ask about code then how you want unlock it with this solution ??
This solution read only CODES no Direct Unlock.
you are right my child.

thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 22:22   #74 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Posts: 72
Member: 1863134
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
j510f and fn....too expensive...Why not with codes with 9 usd?
Really this is a joke.
Whats the point to do all this procedure through box that already have paid and not order the code online?
If you want to do business like that at least be cheap.
Octopus can unlock a510f without MSL...
If someone is interested for z3x samsung pro box pm me.want to sell it
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-02-2017, 22:52   #75 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 9
Member: 1949752
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
I Have already Unlocked 3 of 7 g955u from xfinity mobile all same software version but the other 4 saying server error or server too busy, try again later!


Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19516 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO