GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-27-2019, 13:00   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 111
Member: 158975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Donate money to this user
SM-G925f no network [Answered]


hi, read codes via server. the phone has no network only sometimes after automatic selection. it is posible after read codes ? here is log

Waiting ADB device... OK
Reading phone info...
Model: SM-G925F
Android version: 7.0
PDA version: G925FXXU6ERF5
CSC version: G925FORO6ERF1
Phone version: G925FXXU6ERF8
Product code: SM2G925FZDAORO
CSC country code: Romania
CSC sales code: ORO
Phone SN: R58H112X0AF
IMEI: 356421071101172
HW version: MP 0.700
RF cal date: 20160111
Chip name: EXYNOS7420
Modem board: SHANNON333
Security patch: 2018-06-01
Boot Warranty bit: 0
SIM State: ABSENT
Initialization zTool... OK
Running zTool, please wait... OK
Reading data from phone... OK
Searching server... OK
Checking server answer... OK
Executing... OK
Reading data from phone... OK
Calculating... OK
Searching server... OK
Waiting for server answer... OK
Freeze code: 49538531
NET lock: 15313693
SUB lock: 00000000
SP lock: 00000000
CP lock: 00000000
SIM lock: 00000000
For check lock status: *#7465625#
Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.34.11
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-27-2019, 16:51   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
souma_k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: IN THIS WORLD ,LB,RO,
Posts: 2,576
Member: 1933823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,210
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by explorercris View Post
hi, read codes via server. the phone has no network only sometimes after automatic selection. it is posible after read codes ? here is log



Waiting ADB device... OK

Reading phone info...

Model: SM-G925F

Android version: 7.0

PDA version: G925FXXU6ERF5

CSC version: G925FORO6ERF1

Phone version: G925FXXU6ERF8

Product code: SM2G925FZDAORO

CSC country code: Romania

CSC sales code: ORO

Phone SN: R58H112X0AF

IMEI: 356421071101172

HW version: MP 0.700

RF cal date: 20160111

Chip name: EXYNOS7420

Modem board: SHANNON333

Security patch: 2018-06-01

Boot Warranty bit: 0

SIM State: ABSENT

Initialization zTool... OK

Running zTool, please wait... OK

Reading data from phone... OK

Searching server... OK

Checking server answer... OK

Executing... OK

Reading data from phone... OK

Calculating... OK

Searching server... OK

Waiting for server answer... OK

Freeze code: 49538531

NET lock: 15313693

SUB lock: 00000000

SP lock: 00000000

CP lock: 00000000

SIM lock: 00000000

For check lock status: *#7465625#

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.34.11
Dial *#0011# and check certi test
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2019, 07:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
xerraco's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: RVIII
Posts: 10,201
Member: 890926
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,646
Check CERT, try OTA UPDATE.

BR,
xerraco
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2019, 09:19   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 111
Member: 158975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Donate money to this user
imei status : ok
tks, cris
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2019, 10:45   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 111
Member: 158975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Donate money to this user
my question is : it is possible that the problem is after read codes via server from z3x or not ?
tks again, cris
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2019, 14:29   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
souma_k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: IN THIS WORLD ,LB,RO,
Posts: 2,576
Member: 1933823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,210
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by explorercris View Post
my question is : it is possible that the problem is after read codes via server from z3x or not ?
tks again, cris
Did you tried to factory reset phone ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-01-2019, 07:44   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 111
Member: 158975
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
Donate money to this user
Yes. Up please
Tks, cris.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2019, 22:12   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 21,466
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 178,041
repeat read codes, try refresh phone.
if same - then this is hardware problem
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:42.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22971 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO