GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-06-2018, 20:42   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: tanauan,leyte
Posts: 141
Member: 975554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Donate money to this user
SM- G960U unlocking Your phone has new security patch!! [Answered]


hello team can you help me for this matter?


Quote:
Checking Login and Password... OK
Ballance: 30 crd.
You have 30 credit(s) left. This operation takes 8 credits.Continue? Yes
Waiting ADB device... OK
Reading phone info...
Model: SM-G960U
Android version: 8.0.0
PDA version: G960USQU3BRJ5
CSC version: G960UOYN3ARIC
Phone version: G960USQS3ARIC
Product code: SM-G960UZBAGCF
CSC country code: USA
CSC sales code: GCF
Phone SN: R58K23VNW9Y
IMEI: 356417090401833
HW version: REV1.1
RF cal date: 2018.02.24
Chip name: SDM845
Modem board: SDM845
Security patch: 2018-10-01
Boot Warranty bit: 0
SIM State: UNKNOWN
Searching Samsung diag port... detected COM74
Initialization zTool... OK
Running zTool, please wait...
Start... OK
Initialization... OK
Generate and check client proof... OK
Verify proof by client... OK
Reading data from phone... OK
Checking data... error (4.0)
Your phone has new security patch

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.34.3




br,
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-06-2018, 22:57   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
souma_k's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: IN THIS WORLD ,LB,RO,
Posts: 2,281
Member: 1933823
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,077
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by simpleprince49 View Post
hello team can you help me for this matter?








br,
http://www.mediafire.com/file/cwcd27..._BIT3.tar/file
Flash this eng midem and read codes then reflash stock modem and enter codes it will work
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to souma_k For This Useful Post:
Old 12-07-2018, 11:23   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: tanauan,leyte
Posts: 141
Member: 975554
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by souma_k View Post
G960U_G960U1_G960W_EngModem_BIT3
Flash this eng midem and read codes then reflash stock modem and enter codes it will work




thanks sir... i just flash the modem you give. then unlock again via sprint button.. its DONE!






br,
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to simpleprince49 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.22407 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO