GSM Shop  
GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2017, 05:21   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Location: SUDAN
Posts: 137
Member: 2637339
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Donate money to this user

Quote:
Originally Posted by Alexandroid View Post
For unlock this model without root just flash the boot combo via odin. Then unlock with z3x. Because only z3x can unlock this mothel without root, just with combo boot.
After unlock flash original boot and done.
No root needed and knox0. No custom system. Always official.
Tested by me in the last compilation.
Thank you good job thanks z3x team
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to sadamsoft For This Useful Post:
Old 11-16-2017, 20:50   #17 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2016
Posts: 1
Member: 2546968
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
unlock done with Z3x

open Z3x and download any of the COMBINATION files from download area, I did it with the COMBINATION_SPT_FA60_J327PVPU2AQI1
flash the file with Odin
Activate ADB on phone type *#0808# and chose DM+MODEM+ADB on usb settings then OK
unlock with Z3x
Flash orignal room
Done
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to p0werpcunl0cks For This Useful Post:
Old 11-17-2017, 17:17   #18 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2016
Posts: 309
Member: 2511938
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 107
Quote:
Originally Posted by budukbol View Post
failed to unlock with firmware J327PSPT2AQI2
lv2 failed too with z3x
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2017, 11:53   #19 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Lahore
Posts: 101
Member: 2582370
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1675531
Thanks Meter: 64
Unlock Eror

Operation: Unlock
Selected model: SM-J327P
Software version: 30.2

Waiting ADB device... OK
Reading phone info...
Model: SM-J327P
Android version: 6.0.1
Product code: Not Active
Phone version: J327PVPU3AQJ3
PDA version: J327PVPU3AQJ3
CSC version: J327PSPT3AQJ3
CSC country code: USA
CSC sales code: XAS
HW version: J327P.03
Phone SN:
Modem board: MSM8917
Security patch: 2017-08-01
RF cal date: 2017.09.14
IMEI:
Writing AT RIL... OK
Initialization AT RIL... OK
Unlocking... error

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.30.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2017, 12:51   #20 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 71
Member: 2303188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
any solution for sm-j327 qj3 yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2017, 21:07   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jjmpda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Caribbean Island
Posts: 325
Member: 2381538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
only way if you convert j327p into j327f but the guy sell these files and never reply
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2017, 21:09   #22 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Posts: 71
Member: 2303188
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Where do I find this guy


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2017, 02:38   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2017
Posts: 25
Member: 2733146
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=745849072291696934
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Gsm1985 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-28-2017, 04:21   #24 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2015
Location: Cuba
Posts: 132
Member: 2394050
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=745849072291696934
bro with this firmware i can unlock the j327p with binary 3?
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alexdroidcuba For This Useful Post:
Old 12-28-2017, 04:37   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 9
Member: 2408099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by budukbol View Post
failed to unlock with firmware J327PSPT2AQI2
Root, then unlock with GCPro
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2017, 23:40   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
jjmpda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Caribbean Island
Posts: 325
Member: 2381538
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 86
bit 3

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexdroidcuba View Post
https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=745849072291696934
bro with this firmware i can unlock the j327p with binary 3?
yes you can but you need to contact him via whatsapp
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2017, 12:43   #27 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: JAMAICA
Posts: 9
Member: 2408099
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by p0werpcunl0cks View Post
open Z3x and download any of the COMBINATION files from download area, I did it with the COMBINATION_SPT_FA60_J327PVPU2AQI1
flash the file with Odin
Activate ADB on phone type *#0808# and chose DM+MODEM+ADB on usb settings then OK
unlock with Z3x
Flash orignal room
Done
Do you have combination file for QF4 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2018, 18:06   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Cayman Islands
Posts: 213
Member: 2529251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 221
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexdroidcuba View Post
https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=745849072291696934
bro with this firmware i can unlock the j327p with binary 3?
Has anyone managed to convert j327p binary 3 latest firmware to j327 f and managed to unlock the thing

Sent from my LG-LS777 using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2018, 18:07   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Mexico
Posts: 36
Member: 2583760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Donate money to this user
How does this work and how much does it cost i hjave 4 of this in this binary 3
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2018, 18:08   #30 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Location: Mexico
Posts: 36
Member: 2583760
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by jjmpda View Post
yes you can but you need to contact him via whatsapp
how does it work and how to contact the guy
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 23:41.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38229 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO