GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-26-2017, 01:34   #16 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Location: Cayman Islands
Posts: 219
Member: 2529251
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 247

Yes i know still same. Trying some other methods

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2017, 04:53   #17 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
OscarR87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Location: Irvine, CA
Posts: 121
Member: 2213954
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Donate money to this user
Has anyone found a solution to this?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-29-2017, 05:47   #18 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHANDARAKK's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 3,248
Member: 930280
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,093
Quote:
Originally Posted by OscarR87 View Post
Has anyone found a solution to this?
u can try z3x with engboot and modem other toll work already
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-14-2017, 23:38   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
myciviczc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Age: 40
Posts: 572
Member: 2260435
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 111
Im with J727p in my hands... any one with z3x get unlock done?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-25-2017, 23:14   #20 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Location: La Vega Dominican Republic
Age: 31
Posts: 2
Member: 1975175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
This works perfect for me, my phone is runing on android 7.0 compilation (J727PVPU1AQF5) i fallow all the steps and then went the phone was root i unlock the phone using GCPRO KEY. i used the post of this user cyc0d3d
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to liriano5 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-09-2017, 14:16   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: uk
Posts: 318
Member: 372163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by liriano5 View Post
This works perfect for me, my phone is runing on android 7.0 compilation (J727PVPU1AQF5) i fallow all the steps and then went the phone was root i unlock the phone using GCPRO KEY. i used the post of this user cyc0d3d
bro are u talking abt this post?;

Hello guys

I have a J727p rooted and down graded to lowest possible modem with combination however I an reciving error 2 ever time i try to unlock ,

I have tried the latest version z3x 28.2
I have tried these models j727p, j700p,j327p,g930p,935p.

Please any help guys.

Please see links below.

This is the combination files

https://mega.nz/#!jh5Xib7C!c0OOUtK6R...aobSfnopL3p0Ic

This is the root files.
Please read directions in root files.

https://mega.nz/#!W4oVxLqR!aUnMEFIi_...LvdR34zAFbq2DM
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to abaa For This Useful Post:
Old 08-09-2017, 16:45   #22 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: uk
Posts: 318
Member: 372163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by abaa View Post
bro are u talking abt this post?;

Hello guys

I have a J727p rooted and down graded to lowest possible modem with combination however I an reciving error 2 ever time i try to unlock ,

I have tried the latest version z3x 28.2
I have tried these models j727p, j700p,j327p,g930p,935p.

Please any help guys.

Please see links below.

This is the combination files

https://mega.nz/#!jh5Xib7C!c0OOUtK6R...aobSfnopL3p0Ic

This is the root files.
Please read directions in root files.

https://mega.nz/#!W4oVxLqR!aUnMEFIi_...LvdR34zAFbq2DM
WOW I DID IT! JUST FLASH WITH THE COMBINATION FILE ONLY(CREDIT TO cyc0d3d) and unlock with GCPRO,flash original firmware after unlock
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to abaa For This Useful Post:
Old 08-30-2017, 04:50   #23 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2016
Posts: 8
Member: 2565567
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by cyc0d3d View Post
Yes i know still same. Trying some other methods

Sent from my SAMSUNG-SM-G930A using Tapatalk
Friend, i have the same phone, but i just have the Z3X, i read some post, and i see you already unlock it. Can you help me please?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2017, 18:21   #24 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 97
Member: 2474830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Donate money to this user
No box available for unlocking this model number I have several boxes but nothing , same error or no result, even rooting the phone, no unlock service available, we will be waiting for Z3X Team to see.

Operation: Unlock
Selected model: SM-J727P
Software version: 29.2

Waiting ADB device... OK
Reading phone info...
Model: SM-J727P
Android version: 7.0
Product code: Not Active
Phone version: J727PVPU1AQB8
PDA version: FA70_J727PVPU1AQB5
CSC version:
CSC country code:
CSC sales code:
HW version: J727P.02
Phone SN: 00000000000
Modem board: MSM8953
Security patch: 2017-01-01
RF cal date: 2017.03.24
IMEI:
Writing AT RIL... OK
Initialization AT RIL... error (2)

Done with Samsung Tool PRO v.29.2
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2017, 18:49   #25 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 97
Member: 2474830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by abaa View Post
bro are u talking abt this post?;

Hello guys

I have a J727p rooted and down graded to lowest possible modem with combination however I an reciving error 2 ever time i try to unlock ,

I have tried the latest version z3x 28.2
I have tried these models j727p, j700p,j327p,g930p,935p.

Please any help guys.

Please see links below.

This is the combination files

https://mega.nz/#!jh5Xib7C!c0OOUtK6R...aobSfnopL3p0Ic

This is the root files.
Please read directions in root files.

https://mega.nz/#!W4oVxLqR!aUnMEFIi_...LvdR34zAFbq2DM
Can you please share the DESCRIPTION KEY in order to download your root files? Thanks in advance for your help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2017, 01:04   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2017
Posts: 15
Member: 2744195
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Sm-j727p

Quote:
Originally Posted by jmmnene View Post
Can you please share the DESCRIPTION KEY in order to download your root files? Thanks in advance for your help.
There you go brother. This is the files to root.

https://mega.nz/#!W4oVxLqR!aUnMEFIi_...LvdR34zAFbq2DM
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-15-2017, 00:12   #27 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: At the Shop
Posts: 234
Member: 120273
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 56
I was unable to unlock J727P. Tried eng boot (which did not get passed first samsung screen). Tried root. Used Z3X 29.2 but always got error (2)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-15-2017, 16:02   #28 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2015
Location: USA
Posts: 97
Member: 2474830
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 39
Donate money to this user
j727p unlock done only with QC pro

at this moment the only box that can unlock this model successfully its the QC pro Box, I have tried all methods with other boxes but nothing has worked for me, *** bless you
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-16-2017, 22:53   #29 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 16
Member: 2699898
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
HELP ME PLEAse to turn off FRP SM-j727p

I was wondering if anyone knows how to remove FRP From SM-J727P boostmobile i have tried downgrading and updating the device also installing combination file but when processing in Odin it failed and on the download mode in the phone it say in red text "blocked by FRP lock" im trying to remove google lock from the phone help someone please

Is on 7.0 J727PVPU2AQI3
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2017, 01:24   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: NJ, USA
Posts: 303
Member: 399404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
Yea I dont think that error is a root related...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:13.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39199 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO