GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-27-2012, 13:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
!!!_babu_!!!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: (Dhaka^Bangladesh^*^@~)Jessore
Age: 26
Posts: 1,076
Member: 1627323
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617921
Thanks Meter: 427
Donate money to this user
z3x box card not found problem

z3x box card not found problem
please help


  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 00:40   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: paradise
Posts: 312
Member: 1000967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
i can see its driver problem you have go to support and download driver or shell i have the same problem but its not a driver issue until now i cant find a solution
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to recoshaa For This Useful Post:
Old 09-29-2012, 01:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Palestine Free
Age: 56
Posts: 10,841
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620425
Thanks Meter: 7,092
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by md.babu View Post
[FONT=Arial Black][SIZE=5]z3x box card not found problem
please help
Brother! Update your Windows.If is XP go to windows update and install all files is in server.Microsoft .NET Framework Etc.After Install Last Shell Version.Connect Box and Use Drivers is in Shell Folder. Windows 7 is the same
situation.Anything contact me by PM. I help you On-Line.
Regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Haicha For This Useful Post:
Old 09-29-2012, 04:59   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
!!!_babu_!!!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: (Dhaka^Bangladesh^*^@~)Jessore
Age: 26
Posts: 1,076
Member: 1627323
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617921
Thanks Meter: 427
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Haicha View Post
Brother! Update your Windows.If is XP go to windows update and install all files is in server.Microsoft .NET Framework Etc.After Install Last Shell Version.Connect Box and Use Drivers is in Shell Folder. Windows 7 is the same
situation.Anything contact me by PM. I help you On-Line.
Regards
hello sir please help me my problem not solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 05:31   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
..::One-Man::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Searching For Job To Any Where
Age: 23
Posts: 7,037
Member: 1174508
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593820
Thanks Meter: 9,704
Donate money to this user
Hello
Brother Just Install Pkey Driver You Get It C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\pkey driver
Or Download Pkey Driver . Search Google .
Post Result . . .
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-29-2012, 06:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
!!!_babu_!!!'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Location: (Dhaka^Bangladesh^*^@~)Jessore
Age: 26
Posts: 1,076
Member: 1627323
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617921
Thanks Meter: 427
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by ..::One-Man::.. View Post
Hello
Brother Just Install Pkey Driver You Get It C:\Program Files\ODEON\JAF\pkey driver
Or Download Pkey Driver . Search Google .
Post Result . . .

thanks ur problem is right my problem is solved by http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/member.php?u=983663 he help me by TV
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 20:42   #7 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: paradise
Posts: 312
Member: 1000967
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
i did all the above steps and my problem is the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 22:14   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
BEHBOODI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: GPGIndustries
Posts: 1,055
Member: 1222839
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1603618
Thanks Meter: 3,431
Quote:
Originally Posted by recoshaa View Post
i did all the above steps and my problem is the same
Hi

Go To this path :

C:\Program Files\Z3X\Card Drivers

and install USB_CCID_x86_V1_2_1_2.exe

restart your pc ..

your Problem will be solved

BR,

BEHBOODI
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2012, 23:26   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
blang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2000
Location: future
Posts: 14,851
Member: 2368
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.111111
Thanks Meter: 119,819
Quote:
Originally Posted by recoshaa View Post
i did all the above steps and my problem is the same
card reader drivers not installed. try pk drivers.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2012, 19:23   #10 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 57
Member: 1055935
Status: Offline
Sonork: --------A
Thanks Meter: 1
my z3x smart card not working ,for win 7 help me soon.
but mx key smart card has working give me a good solution ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2012, 19:28   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
snmobilecenter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Kathmandu, Nepal
Age: 37
Posts: 1,586
Member: 983663
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1623270
Thanks Meter: 297
already said product manager blang..install pk drivers ....if you don't understand try it card driver.rar
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to snmobilecenter For This Useful Post:
Old 02-21-2013, 17:04   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Rawalpindi
Posts: 89
Member: 1874467
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614500
Thanks Meter: 21
any one help me please facing problm smart card not found i chek rocky driver installed but can't any one have salution tell me pm mein please
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2013, 10:34   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
haji rahim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: RMS- CLUB
Posts: 2,255
Member: 723410
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592732
Thanks Meter: 1,168
*smart card drivers for windows 7 & 8*
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2013, 13:10   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 4
Member: 1970581
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Uninstall smart card and click driver updates.. then click let me choose....a wizard il com ... just choose Identify device then ok ok ... it works fine..
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-10-2013, 13:16   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Location: kolkata
Age: 29
Posts: 97
Member: 1596162
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616391
Thanks Meter: 16
Z3X BOX CARD NOT FOUND 100% TESTED
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to 4star For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.30759 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO