GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2015, 05:18   #31 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ORANGE MOB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 2,965
Member: 1549240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,111

Quote:
Originally Posted by waddaho View Post
i bought 3 boxes but "card not added to z3x server" and reseller (hazzory) dont answer
i m at Turkey
sonork: 100.1670394
Only Your Reseller Can do this ,that's why Team informed to user Buy Only From Listed Z3X Reseller,So Now all is up to you
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ORANGE MOB For This Useful Post:
Old 12-20-2015, 10:58   #32 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 50
Member: 957935
Status: Offline
Sonork: 658865
Thanks Meter: 10
my Card SN - 0001F097
Reseller: 228zhounew
Card activated - 2009-12-08
Download limit per day - 20
Benq-Siemens Tool - NOT available, activation possible
China Editor - NOT available, activation possible
Easy Jtag - NOT available, activation IMPOSSIBLE
Lg Tool - activated 2009-12-08
Samsung Tool PRO - NOT available, activation possible

i try Samsung Tool PRO activate
but sar,not database so add my card databased
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2015, 10:34   #33 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ORANGE MOB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 2,965
Member: 1549240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,111
You Need Buy Pro activation from Official Reseller
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2015, 19:28   #34 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Born in Syria,Live In Turkey
Posts: 130
Member: 1834175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
I need best answer from Z3x box team..
Today someone offer to me to activate my Z3x Samsung Tool pro with 40$ ..
Don't say clone sim card..
I give him just serial number.. and do it..done.. have access to Z3x databases?
What about this ...?

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2015, 10:37   #35 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ORANGE MOB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Worldwide
Posts: 2,965
Member: 1549240
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,111
Quote:
Originally Posted by sonsonsy View Post
I need best answer from Z3x box team..
Today someone offer to me to activate my Z3x Samsung Tool pro with 40$ ..
Don't say clone sim card..
I give him just serial number.. and do it..done.. have access to Z3x databases?
What about this ...?

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk
did you got activation as price mention ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2015, 18:09   #36 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: Born in Syria,Live In Turkey
Posts: 130
Member: 1834175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 26
Yes

Sent from my SM-G920F using Tapatalk
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-27-2015, 08:40   #37 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: bangladesh
Posts: 50
Member: 957935
Status: Offline
Sonork: 658865
Thanks Meter: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ORANGE MOB View Post
You Need Buy Pro activation from Official Reseller
sir help i need active so...............

i try http://www.sales121.com,http://www.realunlocks.com

not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-30-2015, 02:55   #38 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 37
Member: 2272978
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi my z3x card expired in dec 2015, what i have to buy to use for another year and use pro? 69$ activation on your web site?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2015, 13:53   #39 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alru111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Miami USA
Age: 39
Posts: 503
Member: 45477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by antosilvia View Post
Hi my z3x card expired in dec 2015, what i have to buy to use for another year and use pro? 69$ activation on your web site?
z3x ACTIVATION DON'T EXPIRE
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to alru111 For This Useful Post:
Old 12-31-2015, 20:23   #40 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Posts: 37
Member: 2272978
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Ok, and what i have buy to use pro?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-31-2015, 20:45   #41 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
alru111's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Miami USA
Age: 39
Posts: 503
Member: 45477
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by antosilvia View Post
Ok, and what i have buy to use pro?


Z3X SAMSUNG PRO (Z3X-PRO) ACTIVATION FOR Z3X BOX - Mobile phone unlocking from Cellcorner.com
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2016, 01:02   #42 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
janalam143's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: SAUDI ARABIA
Posts: 670
Member: 998872
Status: Offline
Sonork: jan143
Thanks Meter: 207
Hello sir I need z3x pro new box in saudia riyadh pls help give me contact. ...

Last edited by bod; 01-07-2016 at 13:29. Reason: Religious Signature..
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2016, 09:34   #43 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 18
Member: 2174527
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Dear friends
i have z3x but i cant active samsung pro
can i cant find all Samsung phones model
can you help me plz what to do ??
Card Sn- AAB04563
Card Type - New top Card
Re seller : gsmsources
Card Active- 25-03-2015
copired to clipboard
thanks
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2016, 19:20   #44 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
CastleSamsung12's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Location: Eastern U.S.
Posts: 140
Member: 2417116
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1671776
Thanks Meter: 251
Donate money to this user
Cell Corner out of Fort Lauderdale, FL was amazing with support and quick service.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2016, 10:46   #45 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Italy
Posts: 3
Member: 236704
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Hi,
I purchased November 26, 2015 the pro activation of my z3x box from GPGIndustries.
The resseller tel me that the card is activate for pro but when i tray to upgrade with run hardware wizard the option add new ativations is not active.
My resseller tel me that i tray to ask to z3x team ......
Please help me...

Thanks

Piero
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:14.



Powered by Searchlight © 2017 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2017 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2015 -
Page generated in 0.17863 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO