GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2010, 02:52   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 675
Member: 1065216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
sorry hell boy but your drivers did not work on my win7 32 bit ultimate, the system recognizes the drivers to be vista only........so not work

i really need them for mss box, since mss box is better in vista, ONCE U GET IT TO WORK, by better i mean is that the disconnection problems this box horribly suffers
is solved by refreshing the device manager..........

I DARE TO SAY, NO MATTER WHAT BOX........WINDOWS 7 IS BETTER FOR FLASHING PHONES OVERALL......
I HAVE THAT EXPERIENCE.....PHONES GET DETECTED FASTER AND MORE EFFICIENT......FASTER USB RESPONSE,ETC THATS WHY WE SHOULD SWITCH PEOPLE.....XP WAS GOOD
BUT IF WE SUPPORT WIN7 THEN MICROSOFT WILL MAKE IT BETTER..........OR AT LEAST THE HACKERS JAJAJAJAJJA


LETS START TO EVOLVE TO WIN7----WHICH THEY SAY IS KERNEL SAME AS XP, I DONT, KNOW, INN MY OPINION BOXES SHOULD WOKR ON LINUX TOO.....I LIKE UBUNTU. VERY GOOD.


ANYWAY YOUR DRIVERS DONT WORK ON MY SYSTEM
COMPAQ PRESARIO LAPTOP MFGEC 2009

mAYBE MI BIOS IS STRICTLY WIN7 WHO KNOWS, BUT BRAND NAME COMPUTERS, EXCEPT FOR DELL, ARE OVERALL BETTER THAN CUSTOM BUILT...75% of the time...depends on your board , my laptop has intel, so, its good, decent performance, i can tell, cause i have a BIOSTAR BOARD, doesnt compare.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ineedto For This Useful Post:
Old 03-31-2010, 03:02   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 534
Member: 74814
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
@ hell_boy

driver is working on my win7 ultimate 32bit need a little trick, i'll test it on other box


tia,
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2010, 09:35   #18 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Portugal
Posts: 57
Member: 719384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by GSMaxx View Post
@ hell_boy

driver is working on my win7 ultimate 32bit need a little trick, i'll test it on other box


tia,
Yes it is necessary a trick. First install the smart card usually as smart card reader, then it will appear again on the smart card and installs as a filter of smart card.
I use my two Z3X boxes in Windows 7 64bits and works 100%


Hell_Boy,
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-05-2010, 10:49   #19 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Posts: 3
Member: 1261360
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Can anyone send the guide for Win7 how to instal driver for LG qualcom tool (LG sgoold) please sory for bad english
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2010, 10:45   #20 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 639
Member: 683579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 210
Thumbs down

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hell_Boy View Post
Again...

I post in attachment egate drivers for 64 bits and 32 bits. Install this file (in case is 64 bits), will install e-gate smart card in section "smart card readers", then update smart card like a smart card filter. For me works. Image in attachment.

Driver 64 bits: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

Driver 32 bits: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

Picture of this working on my computer: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service




With this your problem is solved...



Hell_Boy,


dear both not working if any trick then explane................
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-17-2010, 05:18   #21 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: BRASIL - RIO DE JANEIRO
Posts: 64
Member: 960207
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589482
Thanks Meter: 7
Drive Windows 7 64 bit

Hello friends, What would be the correct procedure for a perfect setup for Windows 7? 64bit
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2010, 11:10   #22 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 696
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
i tried to install 32bit drivers on win 7 i got error this driver supported for windows vista..

anyone please?

i have furious gold, cyclone box and micro box working on windows 7 100%

but i hav eproblems with z3x, nspro, jaf, se tool.

please any good solution help
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2010, 17:39   #23 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 480
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
z3x team, add a driver to use in windows 7 x64 same as UB, official and working

please, this will make perfect!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-15-2010, 19:07   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 9
Member: 1153599
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
I have recently installed new Windows 7 32bit Home Premium and I am trying to setup the Z3X box again. Before I had Vista, the box was installed with all drivers etc and worked perfect. Now when I try to install Card Drivers, there is only option to install drivers on XP or Vista software system. So because of this when I connect the box and open Shell it is stated, Card not connected, and Status: PsCiCdNpSb.

Can you please help me? What can I do to install the card drivers on the Windows 7 system, is there a way or do I have to go back to Vista software system.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-17-2010, 17:08   #25 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2
Member: 347832
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
i have z3x box box driver not suport/card driver installd plz help me how to install z3x box driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2010, 08:34   #26 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 480
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
anyone can explain how i can use z3x box? egate drivers is installed and programs working but system not detect box because i dont have driver fox x64

tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2010, 13:08   #27 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 675
Member: 1065216
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 91
Read, its here how i use everday on win7 x64
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2010, 15:06   #28 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 480
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
z3x driver is accepted, but not serial port
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2010, 02:11   #29 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
ernie78's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Inside On Chinese CPU Update
Age: 35
Posts: 4,592
Member: 1229604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1602688 Piranhabox
Thanks Meter: 3,834
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hell_Boy View Post
Again...

I post in attachment egate drivers for 64 bits and 32 bits. Install this file (in case is 64 bits), will install e-gate smart card in section "smart card readers", then update smart card like a smart card filter. For me works. Image in attachment.

Driver 64 bits: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

Driver 32 bits: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

Picture of this working on my computer: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service


With this your problem is solved...



Hell_Boy,
not supported bro this driver vista only
need me windows7 z3x driver now
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2010, 08:27   #30 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 480
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
yes, nobody can help us? i need use w7 x64.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to extrem69 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Polar box2 need support for windows vista and windows 7 [USER REQUEST] abuscoking PolarBox 3 1 01-08-2010 15:17
Support for Windows 7 digital_park MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 3 09-12-2009 08:26
Support for Windows 7 digital_park Infinity-Box 1 09-12-2009 00:05
V3xxr R272311 BL 7.00 is it supported for unlock mobile star Smart-Clip 6 01-19-2009 19:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:16.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.61790 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO