GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Z3X-Team Products

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-07-2010, 22:52   #61 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 1,108
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 202
Everything its working fine here.
Im using Windows 7 (Ultimate Edition).
With Scout drivers.
Compatibility mode (Windows XP SP3)
Execute has Administrator

Cheers!!! xDD
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-07-2010, 23:21   #62 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 501
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
windows 7 64 bits ?

b.r
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2010, 01:02   #63 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 1,108
Member: 172399
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 202
Hi,
No. 32bits............
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-08-2010, 09:20   #64 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 501
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
windows 7 32 bits is supported for a long time ago. problem is with 64bits edition.

br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-10-2010, 16:02   #65 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 29
Member: 668970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
pkey and jaf driver for windows7

hello sir ,i recently installed win7 32 bit on my laptop.spider man is working fine but jaf,maxkey,setool,infinity & other box not work, can anyone give me guid how can i to install these boxes.thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2010, 11:22   #66 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
satarielxx's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Austria
Age: 36
Posts: 530
Member: 194651
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by afaque View Post
hello sir ,i recently installed win7 32 bit on my laptop.spider man is working fine but jaf,maxkey,setool,infinity & other box not work, can anyone give me guid how can i to install these boxes.thanks
JAF, Setool, Z3X works fine with W7 32bit.....

64bit mostly not supported with these boxes...

BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-29-2010, 20:22   #67 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Age: 34
Posts: 501
Member: 50603
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 47
ok, i am installed w7 32bits, when put box driver, system giveme blue display saying problem with ftdi..

any solution?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 05:48   #68 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vipimg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: ??????
Posts: 361
Member: 446199
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Hi just brought z3x & i am using win7 x64 & also got problem for usb serial port searched

every were still no luck only z3x team can help us........

so is there any solution 4 this Z3X team ???????
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2010, 06:48   #69 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
vipimg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: ??????
Posts: 361
Member: 446199
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Yes i got i t working for win x64

just instal lg sgold3 Tool first problem will be solved
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 20:01   #70 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vandal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: UNSHAKEABLE LIFE
Posts: 764
Member: 45656
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 31
hi bro i have problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 20:05   #71 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vandal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: UNSHAKEABLE LIFE
Posts: 764
Member: 45656
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 31
i want friend who help to march
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 20:14   #72 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vandal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: UNSHAKEABLE LIFE
Posts: 764
Member: 45656
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 31
somethings i may have cable allright but the cna not be done
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 20:19   #73 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vandal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: UNSHAKEABLE LIFE
Posts: 764
Member: 45656
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 31
Can i have u numble
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2010, 20:21   #74 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
vandal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: UNSHAKEABLE LIFE
Posts: 764
Member: 45656
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 31
Your telephone number
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-11-2010, 13:47   #75 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 478
Member: 293758
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Hell_Boy View Post
Again...

I post in attachment egate drivers for 64 bits and 32 bits. Install this file (in case is 64 bits), will install e-gate smart card in section "smart card readers", then update smart card like a smart card filter. For me works. Image in attachment.

Driver 64 bits: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

Driver 32 bits: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

Picture of this working on my computer: MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service


With this your problem is solved...



Hell_Boy,
I need driver windows 7 64bits but link not worked, please reload driver. Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Polar box2 need support for windows vista and windows 7 [USER REQUEST] abuscoking PolarBox 3 1 01-08-2010 16:17
Support for Windows 7 digital_park MXKEY Nokia Flasher and Unlocker (by Alim Hape) 3 09-12-2009 09:26
Support for Windows 7 digital_park Infinity-Box 1 09-12-2009 01:05
V3xxr R272311 BL 7.00 is it supported for unlock mobile star Smart-Clip 6 01-19-2009 20:58

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.35396 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO