GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2008, 02:06   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
clearcom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: hk, phils.,shenzhen
Posts: 403
Member: 120669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Exclamation already got the sidekick code but....


already got sidekick code, and the simlock now is opened but always waiting for activation..... and no signal wen sim is inserted. what can i do?

tia
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2008, 06:00   #2 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 486
Member: 480351
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by clearcom View Post
already got sidekick code, and the simlock now is opened but always waiting for activation..... and no signal wen sim is inserted. what can i do?
tia
press MENU + L together
and restrart the phone

thats it
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2008, 06:27   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
anildeepak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: india / gujarat
Age: 32
Posts: 311
Member: 447024
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609935
Thanks Meter: 23
Wink press MENU + L together

press MENU + L together
and restrart the phone

thats it

br!
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2008, 04:21   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
clearcom's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: hk, phils.,shenzhen
Posts: 403
Member: 120669
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by sammy75 View Post
press MENU + L together
and restrart the phone

thats it
Quote:
Originally Posted by anildeepak View Post
press MENU + L together
and restrart the phone

thats it

br!
i try and post the result..

thanks to both
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-16-2008, 05:06   #5 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Singapore
Posts: 1,262
Member: 179474
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,660
Yes,tested with my sidekick pv250,menu+L then restart your phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2008, 11:02   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: liberia
Age: 42
Posts: 229
Member: 300911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
can some body tell me which one is de menw botin????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Got the unlock codes, but don't know how to use them conco Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 4 02-05-2010 06:43
i'v got the subsidy code for A1000 but how it put the code in ::.imeimate.:: Motorola P2k 2 07-10-2006 11:56
anyone got the unlock codes for a800 tony101 VLSI, Conexant, Skyworks and Old Models 3 10-19-2003 21:34
I've got the NCK code, thanks gin522 chris_li Sharp 5 09-14-2003 09:47
Got a phone code But where do i put it?(my-x5) Taf Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 4 08-27-2003 18:38

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35961 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO