GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-12-2009, 08:18   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Black Berry Code 8310


Got the Black Berry Code 8310 (A1 Mobilkom, Austria). You delivered 3 different codes, but none of them works! I always get the error fault wrong code...

I have already written a support ticket, but if i click on the ticket to watch your answer, the site is not shown (your link is not correct).

So what is the solution?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to schaba For This Useful Post:
Old 03-12-2009, 17:05   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
NadeemShahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 4,223
Member: 132334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.87489
Thanks Meter: 1,193
Send Your IMEI For Verification.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to NadeemShahzad For This Useful Post:
Old 03-13-2009, 11:10   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by schaba View Post
Got the Black Berry Code 8310 (A1 Mobilkom, Austria). You delivered 3 different codes, but none of them works! I always get the error fault wrong code...

I have already written a support ticket, but if i click on the ticket to watch your answer, the site is not shown (your link is not correct).

So what is the solution?

what is the vendor id of phone?

hold ALT CAP and H simaltaneously. it will show vendor id.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to :::GsmFather::: For This Useful Post:
Old 03-13-2009, 19:44   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Black Berry Code 8310

Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
what is the vendor id of phone?

hold ALT CAP and H simaltaneously. it will show vendor id.

the vendor nr is 137.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to schaba For This Useful Post:
Old 03-15-2009, 01:10   #5 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Any News in this case?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to schaba For This Useful Post:
Old 03-18-2009, 22:57   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Where is your support ??

Still no answer !?!?

Please refund me with credits when you canīt provide the correct code.

Whatīs going on? Just no answer from your side??
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to schaba For This Useful Post:
Old 03-19-2009, 22:14   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
??

What is going on?
I have paid and now??

Provide me with the correct code, or pay back the 11 Euro!
Itīs not ok this way!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to schaba For This Useful Post:
Old 03-30-2009, 23:27   #8 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
hello ? what happened to your service????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to schaba For This Useful Post:
Old 03-31-2009, 20:22   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by schaba View Post
hello ? what happened to your service????
vendor id 137 means this is vodafone Austria, so when you send wrong info than code will be wrong. so we cant refund you as we dont get refund for wrong submission.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to :::GsmFather::: For This Useful Post:
Old 04-01-2009, 19:21   #10 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
But you should know this....

Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
vendor id 137 means this is vodafone Austria, so when you send wrong info than code will be wrong. so we cant refund you as we dont get refund for wrong submission.




I think i have to explain you everything, but you should know, because you
offer this service, not me !!!

1) There is no VODAFONE Austria!!!
There is A1 Mobilkom, T-Mobile, Orange, Telering by T-Mobile, 3

2) A1 Mobilkom has kind of a deal with Vodafone, which gives the
opportunity to buy BlackBerrys directly throug Vodafane, and use their
Vodafone Live Internet Portal. Thatīs the only way they buy BlackBerrys

3) So there are NO OTHER BLACKBERRYS from A1 Mobilkom than the ones
bought from Vodafone.


YOU ARE OFFERING A UNLOCK SERVICE BY NETWORK / COUNTRY for BLACKBERRY A1 Mobilkom? Donīt you ???

Yes you do!! So...there are only the ones who explaind in the last sentences of this post.

SO CAN YOU PLEASE TELL ME HOW YOU SHOULD EVER GIVE A CORRECT CODE FOR A1 MOBILKOM BLACKBERRYS WHEN YOU EVEN DONīT KNOW WHAT HANDSETS THEY USE ??

I think...you offer the service for A1 Blackberry...I have told you the IMEI from exactly an A1 Mobilkom Black Berry, and the code you gave me is simply is not correct !!! So is it my fault? NO .. beacause A1 Blackberry..thatīs what it is, and thatīs what you offer.


Refund this money!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to schaba For This Useful Post:
Old 04-04-2009, 09:48   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
Hello ??????????????????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to schaba For This Useful Post:
Old 04-04-2009, 21:56   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
i understand what you wrote above. but i dont that A1 MOBILKOM Austria get blackberrys from Vodafone. if this is the case than our supplier who supplies us blackberry code would have able to provide Vodafone Austria code also, but he dont have Vodafone Austria supported. i told you that your's vodafone Austria when you told me Vendor id. give me your email id so i can send you logger software, read data and send it to [email protected] so we can exactly know whats the issue.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2009, 20:26   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
you donīt believe? ask A1!! then you will see, because THERE IS NO VODAFONE AUSTRIA !!
Why you think the A1 card works in this blackberry, and no other card does? BECAUSE...ta ta taataa...itīs a handy bought from A1 in an A1 shop. Not my fault if they buy it somewhere else.

Itīs really, really bad what you are doning here. The first was the Tmobile code, this one was not available.

Now i have to pay 11 euro for nothing, because you tell me itīs a VODAFONE AUSTRIA handy, but i have explained you everthing.

This is NO service!

Pay back the 11 euros

or

Let me know how to get the rest of my money i have sent to you back, to be sure not to losse the rest for nothing too !!

No logger needed, because the one for which i should have unlocked the blackberry is already angry on me, and gone to unlock it somewhere else !!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-12-2009, 09:34   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 23
Member: 964022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
you donīt believe? ask A1!! then you will see, because THERE IS NO VODAFONE AUSTRIA !!
Why you think the A1 card works in this blackberry, and no other card does? BECAUSE...ta ta taataa...itīs a handy bought from A1 in an A1 shop. Not my fault if they buy it somewhere else.

Itīs really, really bad what you are doning here. The first was the Tmobile code, this one was not available.

Now i have to pay 11 euro for nothing, because you tell me itīs a VODAFONE AUSTRIA handy, but i have explained you everthing.

This is NO service!

Pay back the 11 euros

or

Let me know how to get the rest of my money i have sent to you back, to be sure not to losse the rest for nothing too !!

No logger needed, because the one for which i should have unlocked the blackberry is already angry on me, and gone to unlock it somewhere else !!
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
All black berry codes deliverd Javajohn A1-Services.org 0 09-23-2008 19:31
All black berry Codes DELIVERD Javajohn A1-Services.org 1 08-18-2008 09:03

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:00.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42114 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO