GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-10-2009, 18:38   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: segam park china
Age: 37
Posts: 18
Member: 167350
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578181
Thanks Meter: 1
blackberry input unlock code erro but still 10 left


Dear sir/madam

I have 3 handle blackberry strom vodafone uk ID 120

i got unlock code via unlock dongle

i input all is show erro , but still have 10 left , normal input one erro code show 9left 8left .

so pls help me . very very thanks .
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2009, 01:33   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
hmotwr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 521
Member: 137582
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 92
Put another simcard and see if it's still locked, maybe it's unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
. . . : : : 10 Blackberry WorldWide Unlock Codes Free Give Away! : : : . . . E_H Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 63 08-03-2009 05:34
Beta Testing Of Our New Client 10 Blackberry WorldWide Unlock Codes Free Give Away! UnlockMyImei Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 139 07-24-2009 04:42
How to input unlock code correct - Got the code but cant remember how to Svend Rugaard Nokia Base Band 5 ( BB-5 ) 3 02-06-2007 00:40
Got code from SagemCDR 10.1 for x5m , code accepted, but still "SimLock" nonu_don ARM9 BASED M62 / M62+ 21 01-29-2004 18:25

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19261 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO