GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-10-2008, 04:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bok_46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Hidden Leaf Village
Age: 39
Posts: 566
Member: 165559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Blackberry Pearl "Code Error"


Hi good morning i have encounter problem one of blackberry pearl when i enter the code is Error...

Blackberry Pearl Lock to AT&T

Imei: 355767018594940 : Codes : 6495711342007400

Here is the Log:




Help pls...
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 05:17   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Philippines
Age: 50
Posts: 270
Member: 43404
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 19
Just right click on that IMEI then select " send code for verification " it's the latest feature of 1.8 client.

Wait till a new code arrive.





Great Support from GSMFATHER!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 06:54   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sunnyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Life's a Journey
Age: 39
Posts: 3,543
Member: 49495
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9 & 100.12345
Thanks Meter: 1,018
Yes send it for verification. Go to available logs, right click on IMEI and click "Send code for verification" and we will verify the code and send you again. You will see result in Verification Logs when its done.

See here how to do
http:///vbb/showpo...09&postcount=1
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 07:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bok_46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Hidden Leaf Village
Age: 39
Posts: 566
Member: 165559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Thanx to the fast reply waiting to the new codes.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 14:01   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by bok_46 View Post
Thanx to the fast reply waiting to the new codes.....
Are you sure model is pearl (8100) ? as no complaint before of cinguar AT&T wrong code. Check the model name exactly and also tell me what procedure you are trying to unlock and what error exactly you are receiving.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 16:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sahiwal Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 2,897
Member: 123133
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999
Thanks Meter: 911
Quote:
Originally Posted by bok_46 View Post
Hi good morning i have encounter problem one of blackberry pearl when i enter the code is Error...
Help pls...

go security option and lock it ..
then give 10 wrong tries .it will master reset your device ( all data will lost)


then enter locked sim and try put code


BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 18:15   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gsmsky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 306
Member: 627176
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34
Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
Are you sure model is pearl (8100) ? as no complaint before of cinguar AT&T wrong code. Check the model name exactly and also tell me what procedure you are trying to unlock and what error exactly you are receiving.
Nokia BB5 E62 cingular gsmfather can unlock by code this
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2008, 18:56   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
@gsmsky

No nokia supported in Cingular AT&T Usa. You hijacked this thread
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2008, 06:40   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bok_46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Hidden Leaf Village
Age: 39
Posts: 566
Member: 165559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
Are you sure model is pearl (8100) ? as no complaint before of cinguar AT&T wrong code. Check the model name exactly and also tell me what procedure you are trying to unlock and what error exactly you are receiving.
Model & Serial :


IMEI :


How to Enter Codes :


Code ERROR :


Tell me whats wrong i follow the procedure exactly....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2008, 06:47   #10 (permalink)
noi
Freak Poster
 
noi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: GsmHosting
Age: 32
Posts: 270
Member: 49103
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 45
Quote:
Tell me whats wrong i follow the procedure exactly....


wait for GSMFATHER to answer your PROBLEm, You post exactly what the procedure is. Maybe he can answer you for that PROBLEM, GSMFather is a "Father of GSM". Wait for his answer soon and he will calculate again a new code on it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2008, 09:57   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sunnyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Life's a Journey
Age: 39
Posts: 3,543
Member: 49495
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9 & 100.12345
Thanks Meter: 1,018
@bok_46

wait for the verification as it is under process.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-13-2008, 05:28   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bok_46's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Hidden Leaf Village
Age: 39
Posts: 566
Member: 165559
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by sunnyc View Post
@bok_46

wait for the verification as it is under process.
Today i recieve the new codes and its working.

Thanx to nice support ...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
blackberry 8100 "code error" help me jahfartv A1-Services.org 6 09-01-2008 14:46
Is it possible to reset "Code error" counter? James_S Twisterflasher 8 04-20-2005 16:06
Nokia 8310 "code error" Fez72 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 3 06-06-2003 17:01

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.69008 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO