GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-11-2011, 11:30   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: india
Age: 47
Posts: 296
Member: 10107
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
c3 not unlocking by code


hi i got codes to unlock from gsm father very fast, but when i try to unlock manually it shows not supported, i tried sending code by advanced box it shows wrong code,
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 124.JPG (120.3 KB, 58 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2011, 14:18   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Ron2pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,736
Member: 17609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64817
Thanks Meter: 1,686
Donate money to this user
Wink

Change the "1" with "7" i mean is like this #pw+code+7#
sorry my post in shortcut, im using iphone. Hope u understand

I tested this on Ub box, and genie, i dunno if it wil work on atf


Br,

Ron2pet
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 02:01   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 33
Posts: 24
Member: 103641
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Wondering if Nokia C3 from Optus Austalia is supported?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 04:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sonumobilewala's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: sangam music Punjab India
Age: 33
Posts: 1,379
Member: 296651
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581376
Thanks Meter: 386
Quote:
Originally Posted by da_terminnator View Post
Wondering if Nokia C3 from Optus Austalia is supported?
no its not supported yet
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2011, 05:04   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: india, Gujarat
Posts: 159
Member: 392707
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609453
Thanks Meter: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by gopalg73 View Post
hi i got codes to unlock from gsm father very fast, but when i try to unlock manually it shows not supported, i tried sending code by advanced box it shows wrong code,

yes this phone saprot bay code

Contect

[email protected]
+919898121328
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 16:14
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 13:52
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 08:14
need software for 5161 by cable mln2000 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-29-2010 20:17

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:58.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24833 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO