GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-28-2011, 09:58   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 5
Member: 569972
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
can gsmfather unlock iphone 4g at&t 5.0 with baseband 4.11.0


hi to all ...
i have 4 iphone locked with at&t ..version 5.0 with base-band 4.11 can gsmfather unlock these phones ..thanx in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-28-2011, 12:02   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
sunnyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Life's a Journey
Age: 39
Posts: 3,536
Member: 49495
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9 & 100.12345
Thanks Meter: 1,009
AT&T USA Not Supported.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-01-2012, 13:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sahiwal Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 2,897
Member: 123133
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999
Thanks Meter: 910
iphone usa .maxico .canada networks aer not supported for factory unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
How can I do a Welcome note for my 6110 a dosn't have any one ? Viper Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-27-2015 11:57
I neeeeed NCDS 2.0!!!! plzz!!!! ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-16-2011 09:59
Help with 6110 paulomt1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 05-25-2009 16:29
Netmonitor with FBus???? ratzfatz Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 06-09-1999 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:18.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28276 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO