GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-28-2009, 05:30   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zipzap_kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Darwin Northern Teretory
Age: 35
Posts: 566
Member: 136173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 108426:ind
Thanks Meter: 96
can i unlock by iemi this model of motorola


hi


i wana unlock this model by iemi can i unlock it
it is not available in motorola by any operator and i dont know operator


model name is "motoQ gsm" (q8)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2009, 05:53   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
NadeemShahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 4,223
Member: 132334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.87489
Thanks Meter: 1,191
Yes U Can Unlock Them. Q9 Already In List About Q8 I Just Add This. U May Submit Your IMEI Now.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to NadeemShahzad For This Useful Post:
Old 04-30-2009, 04:59   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zipzap_kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Darwin Northern Teretory
Age: 35
Posts: 566
Member: 136173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 108426:ind
Thanks Meter: 96
i recived the code but how to enter it in the phone i dont know plz tell me asap
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2009, 05:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zipzap_kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Darwin Northern Teretory
Age: 35
Posts: 566
Member: 136173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 108426:ind
Thanks Meter: 96
yes i got boc to enter subsidry code but it was not right plz verify code


i entered to archive before entering it sorry for that this is the first motorola code which is wrong
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-30-2009, 07:46   #5 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
NadeemShahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 4,223
Member: 132334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.87489
Thanks Meter: 1,191
Send Your IMEI For Verification.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-01-2009, 09:10   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zipzap_kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Darwin Northern Teretory
Age: 35
Posts: 566
Member: 136173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 108426:ind
Thanks Meter: 96
the second code worked but the first dint

second code unlocked the handset

so plz refund me credit for


first one

thankyou
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2009, 08:10   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zipzap_kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Darwin Northern Teretory
Age: 35
Posts: 566
Member: 136173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 108426:ind
Thanks Meter: 96
did u refund itmy credit i ahve not got it yet and i buyed another 100 credits via paypal plz credit in my account i have 5 motorola codes to upload
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-02-2009, 12:35   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zipzap_kill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Darwin Northern Teretory
Age: 35
Posts: 566
Member: 136173
Status: Offline
Sonork: 108426:ind
Thanks Meter: 96
Quote:
Originally Posted by NadeemShahzad View Post
Send Your IMEI For Verification.
i dint got my credits back u can check i uploaded same iemi 2 times on ur servet 1 time it give wrong codes only one code and second time right code plz refund me my credits of 1 unlock
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlock for Motorola phones which you can not unlock by codes... Denis Main Sales Section 0 10-24-2009 15:31
Unlock for Motorola phones which you can not unlock by codes... Denis Main Sales Section 0 10-11-2009 18:42
Can I unlock this model of Ku990 I get error....???? sokolibrahimi Easy-Unlocker 1 02-26-2009 12:47
This model of phone not supported for unlocking meisam BB5 Box by D.K. 6 01-05-2009 14:27

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:46.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35111 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO