GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-11-2008, 12:54   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Olegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 329
Member: 384012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Dear GsmFather


Hi there!
I am happy that i have received a Code for LG KF600, But i have a problem to put it in. I was lookind a way how to put it in on GsmFather.com but found nothing. Please help me!

Thank you!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 13:03   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Gsm Killer::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lost in this Field
Age: 34
Posts: 634
Member: 154513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by Olegas View Post
Hi there!
I am happy that i have received a Code for LG KF600, But i have a problem to put it in. I was lookind a way how to put it in on GsmFather.com but found nothing. Please help me!

Thank you!

Here is the instruction :-

1. Insert original sim card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#
3. Sim unlock mode pop up .
4. Enter your unlock code and press ok
5. The phone will then reboot and the unlock is complete.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 13:07   #3 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,256
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
1. Insert original sim card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#
3. Sim unlock mode pop up .
4. Enter your unlock code and press ok
5. The phone will then reboot and the unlock is complete.


It is here in sticky thread "How to enter unlock codes"

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=504413
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 14:05   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Olegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 329
Member: 384012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Hi there!
Thank you for your reply!

I did how you said.
Entered 2945#*71001#
Opened Sim unlock mode
Opened Enter Password
I put Unlocking code ........
Phone came back in Phone mode without any rebooting
Phone still locked

Any ideas, please!

Best Regards!

Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
1. Insert original sim card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#
3. Sim unlock mode pop up .
4. Enter your unlock code and press ok
5. The phone will then reboot and the unlock is complete.


It is here in sticky thread "How to enter unlock codes"

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=504413
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 14:12   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::Gsm Killer::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Lost in this Field
Age: 34
Posts: 634
Member: 154513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by Olegas View Post
Hi there!
Thank you for your reply!

I did how you said.
Entered 2945#*71001#
Opened Sim unlock mode
Opened Enter Password
I put Unlocking code ........
Phone came back in Phone mode without any rebooting
Phone still locked

Any ideas, please!

Best Regards!
you put orignal sim in that set to which it locked
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 14:32   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Olegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 329
Member: 384012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
My phone locked to T-Mobile UK. I put T-Mobile UK sim card ! Is that correct ?
The phone did not get unlocked



Quote:
Originally Posted by .::Gsm Killer::. View Post
you put orignal sim in that set to which it locked
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 14:49   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Olegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 329
Member: 384012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
GsmFather can you re-check my imei , please!
What i have to do for that?


Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
1. Insert original sim card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#
3. Sim unlock mode pop up .
4. Enter your unlock code and press ok
5. The phone will then reboot and the unlock is complete.


It is here in sticky thread "How to enter unlock codes"

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=504413
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 17:31   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Olegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 329
Member: 384012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
One more problem:

After i put a code you sent me the phone can not any provider, even T-Mobile provider which was good before.

Where is the problem?

Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
1. Insert original sim card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#
3. Sim unlock mode pop up .
4. Enter your unlock code and press ok
5. The phone will then reboot and the unlock is complete.


It is here in sticky thread "How to enter unlock codes"

http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=504413
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2008, 18:04   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,256
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
are you sure sim card is okey and not damage? meanwhile send code for verification as well.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-14-2008, 17:43   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Olegas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Ireland
Posts: 329
Member: 384012
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
I am sure the card is good! I have a lot of T-Mobile sim cards!
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-16-2008, 23:37   #11 (permalink)
UHK
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Posts: 1,748
Member: 13737
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.100725
Thanks Meter: 194
Quote:
Originally Posted by Olegas View Post
I am sure the card is good! I have a lot of T-Mobile sim cards!
pm me your imei and code i will see if all is ok

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-11-2009, 00:04   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Los Angeles
Posts: 102
Member: 231189
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
Any difference on TelCel KF600d

Hi:

I have a Telcel KF600d that I'd like to sim unlock but before I submitted the IMEI I want to make sure if this phone doesn't have a hard lock. So I tried:

1. Insert original sim card and turn phone on.
2. Enter 2945#*71001#

But "Sim unlock mode" never popped up and it just went back to stand by screen. Is that because I need to enter a different code to get to the unlock mode or it's simply because someone else tried too many times and already hard locked the phone??

Thanks for answering.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Hellp me dear froum user and dear f g team asif123456789 FuriousGold 1 02-23-2010 09:10
<< Dear Users Plz Download New GsmFather Client From Web >> NadeemShahzad Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 3 07-27-2009 20:09
**Dear GSmFather Team please Cancell My Pendings** Nonoyxp Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 4 07-24-2009 16:09
THX 4 THE registered me......www.Gsmfather.com Gsmfather.com Off Topic Zone 0 03-18-2005 18:50
DEAR JOHN...sorry!...DEAR STEVE sofa surfer FuriouS II 0 01-05-2005 14:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39907 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO