GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Closed Thread
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-06-2008, 19:14   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock_solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: punjab
Age: 37
Posts: 785
Member: 478791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
Thumbs down hi i have a x cingular 8125 with invalid codes entered


hi i have a x cingular 8125 with invalid codes entered how can i unlock this phone .........wbrvarun
 
Old 03-06-2008, 20:33   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
What it is showing now when you insert indian sim and power on ?
 
Old 03-07-2008, 15:01   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Ron2pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,736
Member: 17609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64817
Thanks Meter: 1,686
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlock_solution View Post
hi i have a x cingular 8125 with invalid codes entered how can i unlock this phone .........wbrvarun
Still not unlocked?
May be you type the wrong key on keyboard.
Please check carefully,then re-enter the codes again.


Best Regards,

Ron2pet
 
Old 03-07-2008, 18:52   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock_solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: punjab
Age: 37
Posts: 785
Member: 478791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
sir it is showing you have tried 7ven times wait for reset bul still same ..........not reseting how can i unlock this by imei it canot accept codes plz help


wbr
varun
 
Old 03-07-2008, 18:54   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
unlock_solution's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: punjab
Age: 37
Posts: 785
Member: 478791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52
and sir cutomer try with wrong codes and now i have to unlock how can i enter code if it will not ask for code ..............



wbr
varun
 
Old 03-07-2008, 19:22   #6 (permalink)
eko
No Life Poster
 
eko's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,317
Member: 30098
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 29
Just wait, till the phone is ready to accept codes.
 
Old 03-07-2008, 19:22   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Adil Mobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Seraat-e-Mustaqeem
Age: 33
Posts: 490
Member: 228476
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1575078
Thanks Meter: 114
Dear, Right now, is it is asking for any code?
Reply
 
Old 03-07-2008, 19:58   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sahiwal Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 2,897
Member: 123133
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999
Thanks Meter: 910
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlock_solution View Post
hi i have a x cingular 8125 with invalid codes entered how can i unlock this phone .........wbrvarun

enter non acceptable sim in phone and power on ..take it on yours left side table untill it will not open bar for code
 
Old 03-07-2008, 20:04   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlock_solution View Post
sir it is showing you have tried 7ven times wait for reset bul still same ..........not reseting how can i unlock this by imei it canot accept codes plz help


wbr
varun
The more time wrong code tried the more time it take for next try. Keep it on with non accepted sim till it enable again
 
Old 03-07-2008, 23:19   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Ron2pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,736
Member: 17609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64817
Thanks Meter: 1,686
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by unlock_solution View Post
and sir cutomer try with wrong codes and now i have to unlock how can i enter code if it will not ask for code ..............



wbr
varun

Insert Unaccepted sim card,Power on phone and Put charger.
You have to wait,coz the phone is now "counter blocked".

Wait for 10 hours to 24 hours phone must be in power on.

Regards,

Ron2pet
 
Closed Thread

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
hi i have a i phone 3g with applications and game loaded unlock_solution iPhone 2 / iPhone 3G / iPhone 3GS 0 12-23-2009 13:38
cingular 8125 with nextel sim jimpennjr HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 1 12-06-2007 00:24
pocket pc with invalid code tr3pplea HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 1 12-01-2007 17:36
Sharp TM100 problem with manualy code entering!!!!!!!! dedekwien Sharp 4 04-21-2005 13:40
Hi i have a BIG BIG problam with my 3310 !! p2pangel Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 10-24-2002 23:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.53609 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO