GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-07-2008, 07:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHAPRAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: gods on country(kerala)
Posts: 1,769
Member: 31906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
How To Enter Code In 8100 O2 ?


HOW TO ENTER CODE IN 8100 O2 ?

I TRY THIS WAY BUT ...IS THIS RIGHT ?

AND HOW TO REMOVE PHONE CODE IN 8100 TOO


1 Insert SIM into device
2 Power phone on and Turn off the radio (Turn Wireless Off option) VERY IMPORTANT.
3 Select "Options" THEN SELECT ADVANCED OPTIONS
4 Scroll down and select "SIM Card"
5 Type "MEPPD" (please note that you will not see what you type on the screen)
6 Type "MEPP then [ALT BUTTON] then 2" (please note that you will not see what you type on the screen)
7 Enter the Unlock Code
8 Press enter
9 Reboot device. Device is now unlocked.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 09:58   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Yes it should work, if not working for your 8100 simply type MEP2 in step 6 instead of MEPP2.

For phone lock there is no software. You have to try wrong codes 10 times than it will erase all user data from phone and will reboot and ask for new code.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2008, 12:13   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CHAPRAN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: gods on country(kerala)
Posts: 1,769
Member: 31906
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 100
Thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
Yes it should work, if not working for your 8100 simply type MEP2 in step 6 instead of MEPP2.

For phone lock there is no software. You have to try wrong codes 10 times than it will erase all user data from phone and will reboot and ask for new code.

YES IT USFULL THANKS
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
how to enter code in 8100 peral? attique73 Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 1 05-01-2009 07:05
How to enter code in 8100 blackberry vodafone attique73 BlackBerry (RIM) 0 04-30-2009 15:31
How to enter codes in Pantech Duo and Blackberry 8100 ? AgentSKY UnlockBase 3 09-30-2008 15:53
how to enter code in blackberry 8100 v4.2.0.42 derk BlackBerry (RIM) 1 09-30-2007 19:13

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.24813 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO