GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-29-2008, 08:01   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
imran_qasim's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: PAKISTAN
Age: 40
Posts: 1,790
Member: 133436
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1577364
Thanks Meter: 190
Information About Motorola SideKick Q700


@GSMfather Team

I've one Fone it have 2 Names 1) Motorola Q700 , 2) SideKick
3rdly its locked to T-Mobile USA, i check the List of Motorola there is no Q700 in the list and in SideKick there is no Operator T-Mobile USA , so kindly add this model in motorola section or side kick section to get the codes if u can get the codes , although i posted IMEI in motorola section by selecting Others and i didn't get the code with this procedure, so kindly help me out to solve this problem.




Take Care
ENJOY
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-29-2008, 19:01   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by imran_qasim View Post
@GSMfather Team

I've one Fone it have 2 Names 1) Motorola Q700 , 2) SideKick
3rdly its locked to T-Mobile USA, i check the List of Motorola there is no Q700 in the list and in SideKick there is no Operator T-Mobile USA , so kindly add this model in motorola section or side kick section to get the codes if u can get the codes , although i posted IMEI in motorola section by selecting Others and i didn't get the code with this procedure, so kindly help me out to solve this problem.

Take Care
ENJOY
Well if our server returned it without code means this model not yet added in the Motorola database. Secondly it can be get from Tmobile USA database but as per Tmobile server these days only blackberry Codes Available. You can get this code When Tmobile server will support all models. This may take some time, we will announce when Tmobile usa all models available.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2008, 09:24   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 3
Member: 777558
Status: Offline
Sonork: iddcelfonestation
Thanks Meter: 0
i have t-mobile sidekick q700

i already receive your code and entered it but the sidekick won't boot on normal mode
it says waiting for activation

any solution how to?
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-22-2008, 15:19   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Press MENU button + L together and restrart the phone.




Quote:
Originally Posted by maskinans View Post
i have t-mobile sidekick q700

i already receive your code and entered it but the sidekick won't boot on normal mode
it says waiting for activation

any solution how to?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-06-2008, 20:41   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: dominican republic
Age: 44
Posts: 488
Member: 259133
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Thumbs up

Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
Press MENU button + L together and restrart the phone.

i did with all 4 bottons and no result,

can you give a better explanation please,

wich one is the menu botton?

thank you in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2008, 11:03   #6 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 30
Member: 450725
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Press MENU button + L together and restrart the phone.

works on me thanks for the info
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Q700 motorola sidekick- is it possible? kdoll_x Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 03-06-2010 00:44
sidekick xl pv250 and sidekick Q700 karlleeto Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 1 08-26-2009 04:58
question about motorola sidekick Q700 unlock omnitech Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 0 03-06-2009 01:43
Additional information about Motorola PST P2K Tools online! VictorGSM Trash 1 11-26-2001 21:12
Additional information about Motorola PST P2K Tools online! VictorGSM Main Sales Section 0 11-26-2001 21:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 13:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32205 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO