GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-06-2009, 20:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
J-lock's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Melbourne , AUS
Age: 42
Posts: 881
Member: 40451
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1580450
Thanks Meter: 73
NoKia 6500s Vodafone Australia


Can someone tell me ,if the server is working for BB5 Vodafone Australia ???
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 06:29   #2 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
NadeemShahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 4,223
Member: 132334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.87489
Thanks Meter: 1,193
No Its Not Working With Us.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 08:06   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Malaysia / London
Posts: 484
Member: 276082
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 113
Quote:
Originally Posted by NadeemShahzad View Post
No Its Not Working With Us.

i saw your website mention for unlock BB5 vodafone Australia is 5 credit. is that true?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2009, 13:08   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by J-lock View Post
Can someone tell me ,if the server is working for BB5 Vodafone Australia ???
you can submit imei and try, this service is active but most of the codes are not in database, but still you can try your imei.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia bb5 vodafone australia down? citiluck A1-Services.org 1 11-04-2008 05:34
Vodafone uk , Tmobile Uk , Cinguler USA , T-Mobile Usa , Vodafone australia.... ..::Mr999::.. Main Sales Section 0 05-28-2007 13:41
Nokia Asic11 Nokia 2310 Imei & Working Unlock Codes From Vodafone Australia simclub1 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 11-02-2006 03:28

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 16:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20758 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO