GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-18-2009, 05:12   #1 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
jabed_net's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 920
Member: 538824
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 274
is it possible by gsmfather unlock server


hi ,

i have a nokia n75 oparator cinguler .

is it possible to unlock by code in gsmfather unlock server ?

sir ( gsmfather unlock team ),

pls confirm me urgent.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 19:04   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,256
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Not possible as it cingular nokia codes not available.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 19:12   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
HUMAYUN1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 36
Posts: 337
Member: 751535
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1578411
Thanks Meter: 45
NO bro ....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-18-2009, 23:44   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nizamo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Lebanon
Posts: 687
Member: 48505
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.102180
Thanks Meter: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by jabed-mobilenet View Post
hi ,

i have a nokia n75 oparator cinguler .

is it possible to unlock by code in gsmfather unlock server ?

sir ( gsmfather unlock team ),

pls confirm me urgent.
attach imei here plz maybe i can help u
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
..:b3410 imei chanse:.. Is it possible by ust??? shahinahmed007 UST Pro II 1 04-14-2010 00:00
Is it Possible that the unlocking is after changing the firmware...(downgrading) harim_1981 Universalbox 4 04-19-2008 06:55
K700i unlock is it possible by log or other solution daztenerife Sony Ericsson 3 08-11-2004 21:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33150 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO