GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-26-2008, 10:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,180
Member: 306786
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596805
Thanks Meter: 515
sagem myc5-3 for unlock


hello

i have myc5-3 here with virgin mobile software inside to unlock, an i just want to know
if what operator do i need to select because there`s no OTHER option in operator tab...

TIA
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2008, 12:56   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Virgin software means its locked to Virgin Mobile UK and codes not available for Virgin UK. Also Sagem worldwide codes too not available. Only way to unlock with Software device.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2008, 16:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
fr3nsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Rome , Italy
Posts: 1,523
Member: 190882
Status: Offline
Sonork: BB PIN: 7C83D9CE
Thanks Meter: 1,269
Donate money to this user
myc5-3 vodafone uk is unlocable?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-26-2008, 16:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,984
Member: 51453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 729
Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
Virgin software means its locked to Virgin Mobile UK and codes not available for Virgin UK. Also Sagem worldwide codes too not available. Only way to unlock with Software device.
ok thanks for the info.

br
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sagem myc5-3 won't unlock mobilewiz Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 5 05-26-2009 06:42
Sagem myc5-3 locke unlocked done by rocker dongle. ALEXIS_089 Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 0 03-03-2009 05:19
Need pinout for a sagem myc5-3 to use with infinder? The Repair Shop SAGEM JTAG UNLOCKER 1 01-31-2009 12:52
Sagem MyC5-3 unlock code nellabe Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 02-08-2007 07:08
Sagem MYC5-3 Unlocking Details bbmad SwS_SaG_BoX 2 01-09-2007 14:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:08.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26258 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO