GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-14-2009, 19:47   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sunnyc's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Life's a Journey
Age: 39
Posts: 3,543
Member: 49495
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9 & 100.12345
Thanks Meter: 1,018
Treo Centro, 600, 650, 680 !! 100% Working Codes


[IMG]http://2.bp.********.com/_4FQvgDJABNw/R59Sj4NdDcI/AAAAAAAAAp0/Z3bg60pQagg/s320/pink_palm_centro.jpg[/IMG]


Make sure you have downloaded our unlocking program from here:

Unlocking program for the Treo



if you don't have Palm Desktop installed, install it from the CD that came with your phone, or download it from here:

Download Palm Desktop 4.1.4e


INSTRUCTIONS:


1. Open Palm Desktop

*Click on View, click on Quick Install.
*Click on Add…, insert unlocker.prc file from your computer by navigating to the folder that the software was downloaded to and select Open.


2.Click the HotSync button your cable to install files to TREO 680.

3. Hot Sync your phone to save all your data from your TREO 680.

4. Confirm that the wireless mode is off.

5. Goto programs on your TREO 680 handheld

6. Choose 'Treo Unlock" and the program will run (only text appears like the picture below)



7. Goto your programs (house logo on defaults settings)

8. Click on memo and you will see a file named "Unlock Data" in your memos



9. Open this Memo to view the Unlock Data. ( look like picture below ) .Increase the font to maximum size in memo to avoid mistake.



10.Copy the unlock data from between the markers (they will appear as "--8<--") and send it to us via Server logs .Type carefully because wrong unlock data will have wrong unlock code . You can take a pictures of this unlock data for us to check. we'll not responsible for wrong unlock data given !



SEND UNLOCK DATA HERE


GOTO Purchase Server Logs

Purchase : Treo Centro 680 650 Unlock Code

ADD YOUR EMAIL & UNLOCK DATA

CODE SEND VIA EMAIL WITHIN 1-10hr It Will Tack 12 Cr

Soon start Instant Service for this

Last edited by NadeemShahzad; 04-24-2010 at 10:03.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to sunnyc For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 05-20-2009, 00:19   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 107
Member: 786178
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592104
Thanks Meter: 19
i been try the waiting for almost two day already. just didnt get any reply back.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2009, 02:32   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VODAFONES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: TOKYO JAPAN
Age: 38
Posts: 1,395
Member: 747968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621353
Thanks Meter: 444
how about treo 500v, can father unlock it ??? how the procedure

thx
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 10:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::NaNTeC::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ..::Always Online::..
Posts: 673
Member: 302397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
Exclamation

hi

i have problem with this unlocking method


i follows steps until step "8" , the file named "unlock data " in the memo NOT found

but the data was shown in the " 7" step

as shown below


is the above data enough ??

if yes i will request one code


if not what is solution ?
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 123.JPG (15.2 KB, 4214 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-19-2009, 15:23   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Ron2pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,737
Member: 17609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64817
Thanks Meter: 1,687
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::NaNTeC::. View Post
hi

i have problem with this unlocking method


i follows steps until step "8" , the file named "unlock data " in the memo NOT found

but the data was shown in the " 7" step

as shown below


is the above data enough ??

if yes i will request one code


if not what is solution ?

yes brother you did it, send the unlock data, and you will receive your
100% code from us.

regards,

ron2pet
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Ron2pet For This Useful Post:
Old 07-20-2009, 03:53   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::NaNTeC::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: ..::Always Online::..
Posts: 673
Member: 302397
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
thanks

i did and i still wait for unlock code
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to .::NaNTeC::. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-25-2009, 23:03   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
GSMman187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: SWEDEN-China-Thailand-Singapor
Posts: 5,993
Member: 917893
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584763
Thanks Meter: 3,151
Donate money to this user




"if you don't have Palm Desktop installed, install it from the CD that came with your phone, or download it from here:

Download Palm Desktop 4.1.4e "


BRO. Im not sure if this version works, with nextgen its not working 100%.

I will send you correct version if need.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-27-2009, 15:19   #8 (permalink)
Crazy Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 43
Member: 848854
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Is it free unlock centro if I have a gsmfather account ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-01-2009, 15:54   #9 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
NadeemShahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 4,223
Member: 132334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.87489
Thanks Meter: 1,193
No Its Not Free U Have To Pay For Unlock Your Phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2009, 21:56   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 537
Member: 512970
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584185
Thanks Meter: 133
sl3 movistar no work in gsmfather server bro
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2009, 03:48   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 1,986
Member: 51453
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 729
hi just want to ask is the unlock code instant or have to wait for 24 to 48 hours?thanks

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2009, 07:46   #12 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
NadeemShahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 4,223
Member: 132334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.87489
Thanks Meter: 1,193
U Have To Wait For This 24 To 48 Hours.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2009, 00:25   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 6
Member: 1047295
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Please can you help and give the code unlock for TREO 680: MEXICO
777QJ6NCHX
IQKIF2YGNS
53K5S2DOZO
4JNV2KBQ7S
L4

Carrier Network is TELCEL
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2009, 00:56   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 6
Member: 206791
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1
treo at&t

7qpkx-qg3fq-sjmi7-eaxv3-ln6gi-doovl-2kkgu-hvoj4
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2009, 06:33   #15 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
NadeemShahzad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 4,223
Member: 132334
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.87489
Thanks Meter: 1,193
Its Not Free U Have To Pay For Code.


Quote:
Originally Posted by QUINTO63 View Post
Please can you help and give the code unlock for TREO 680: MEXICO
777QJ6NCHX
IQKIF2YGNS
53K5S2DOZO
4JNV2KBQ7S
L4

Carrier Network is TELCEL
Quote:
Originally Posted by gabo7311 View Post
7qpkx-qg3fq-sjmi7-eaxv3-ln6gi-doovl-2kkgu-hvoj4
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Help: Forgot my 6110 user lock code!! GByte9 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 02-26-2016 13:52
PIN1/PIN2 CODE Jon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 12-26-2012 03:40
where to find a working program all they have some errors ?? fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 12-12-2012 12:26
IR between 6150 and IBM TP 600 favdijck Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-15-2011 12:08
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 08:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.49038 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO