GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-04-2008, 14:51   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 19
Member: 461887
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
x02ht


Dear sir.
can you unlock X02HT by softbank from japan.
http://mb.softbank.jp/mb/en/product/...2ht/index.html.
thanks for your information.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2008, 15:51   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Yes it can be unlock with 20 credits from our server.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 10:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel Communication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 38
Posts: 694
Member: 705991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
hi sir ihave a code but iwant to know what is the procedure to enter a code on this plz help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 12:10   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by m s s spk View Post
hi sir ihave a code but iwant to know what is the procedure to enter a code on this plz help
Power on with non accepted sim card and enter the unlock code. its very simple.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 12:42   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel Communication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 38
Posts: 694
Member: 705991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
when i enter the code its show nothing not enter or nothing when i enter the code and which button i press then the code is accepted i also press enter button but it can't work for me
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 13:44   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by m s s spk View Post
when i enter the code its show nothing not enter or nothing when i enter the code and which button i press then the code is accepted i also press enter button but it can't work for me
Can you tell me what it is showing when you power on with non accepted sim card?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 13:48   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel Communication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 38
Posts: 694
Member: 705991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
its showing to me"sim lock.you can still make emergecy calls if your service provider supports it"
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 16:35   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: home
Age: 41
Posts: 164
Member: 725367
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
im have toshiba X01T model G900 buy code in father but code Not available
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 17:07   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by m s s spk View Post
its showing to me"sim lock.you can still make emergecy calls if your service provider supports it"
ill have to check as never experienced this situation before with this model.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2008, 17:49   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel Communication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 38
Posts: 694
Member: 705991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
we are also doing lots of cell phone thourgh codes but this is the first time happen with us so what can i do.i mstill waiting ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2008, 12:11   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel Communication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 38
Posts: 694
Member: 705991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
iwant to add one more thing gsm father that without sim its also show to same error plz do some thing
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2008, 15:35   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel Communication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 38
Posts: 694
Member: 705991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
so u do'nt have any idea or m i wait
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2008, 17:48   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by m s s spk View Post
so u do'nt have any idea or m i wait
Still i have not found anything regarding this problem sir.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2008, 08:37   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shakeel Communication's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: pakistan
Age: 38
Posts: 694
Member: 705991
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 115
so what can we do waiting or not because my client give me does not time
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2008, 04:42   #15 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 74
Member: 685374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Hi my friend, i need your help please...
i got the problem , my phone is softbank x02ht. i have purchsed online unlock code. unlocking done but i got this msg : sim lock. you can still make emergency calls if your service provider supports it.
how to remove this msg?



thanks and regards,


b.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"HTC X02HT Counter Blocked" bok_46 Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 49 09-27-2013 15:02
X02HT code not work.... reimon23 Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 23 05-03-2009 12:03
can i ask how to enter code on htc X02HT cupon Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database 0 10-16-2008 08:40

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.44828 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO