GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > IMEI or online Server Products > Gsmfather The Wholesale Unlocking Database

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 07-03-2008, 13:18   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
reimon23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: masantol, pampanga.ph
Posts: 1,186
Member: 268175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
X02HT code not work....


code just arrive but when i enter the code with a non accepted sim it shows nothing....

i press enter but no response from the phone...

y?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-03-2008, 15:30   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
What message you are getting on display with sim card inside and also without sim card ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 04:07   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
reimon23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: masantol, pampanga.ph
Posts: 1,186
Member: 268175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
with or without sim = simlock you can still make emergency calls if your service provider support it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 12:23   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
reimon23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: masantol, pampanga.ph
Posts: 1,186
Member: 268175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
what shall i do now?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-04-2008, 13:18   #5 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
This means it is counter blocked. Try to upgrade rom first.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-05-2008, 21:32   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Sahiwal Punjab , Pakistan
Posts: 2,897
Member: 123133
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.999
Thanks Meter: 911
Quote:
Originally Posted by reimon23 View Post
what shall i do now?
search this phone problem in gsmfather section we already posted . or contact me private & yours problem will be solve !
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:Kuku:. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-06-2008, 05:22   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
reimon23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: masantol, pampanga.ph
Posts: 1,186
Member: 268175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
thanks...

problem solve by upgrading ROM...
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-06-2008, 11:39   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by reimon23 View Post
thanks...

problem solve by upgrading ROM...
Nice to hear that you manage to unlock it successfully.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to :::GsmFather::: For This Useful Post:
Old 07-08-2008, 08:50   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VODAFONES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: TOKYO JAPAN
Age: 38
Posts: 1,395
Member: 747968
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1621353
Thanks Meter: 444
must be upgrade first ?? where i can download that rom ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 11:30   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maheshsaiganesh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: india
Posts: 595
Member: 289913
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 125
I need upgrade rom link any healp please...........
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2008, 17:05   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by VODAFONES View Post
must be upgrade first ?? where i can download that rom ?
check this thread, already discussed here HTC X01HT cannot unlocked???
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2008, 04:45   #12 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 74
Member: 685374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
check this thread, already discussed here HTC X01HT cannot unlocked???
its mean downgrade rom?


thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2008, 10:35   #13 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
:::GsmFather:::'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: USA N China
Posts: 2,255
Member: 24066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.9
Thanks Meter: 574
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by bayupraya View Post
its mean downgrade rom?


thanks.

See post #7 it is solved by upgrading Rom.


Regards
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to :::GsmFather::: For This Useful Post:
Old 08-10-2008, 14:35   #14 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 74
Member: 685374
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Quote:
Originally Posted by :::GsmFather::: View Post
See post #7 it is solved by upgrading Rom.


Regards
thanks bro,
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/showthread.php?t=533294
i have tried but get update error, i think the upgrade for x01ht right?


regards,

b.
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2008, 17:55   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
reimon23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: masantol, pampanga.ph
Posts: 1,186
Member: 268175
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 197
download and extract then run RUU_Cavalier_DOPODASIA_CHT_1.16.708.7_1.43.50.00_1 08_Ship....


http://www.usaupload.net/d/nzq954ggekb
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to reimon23 For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
d500 after read code.. code not work 00aa Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 07-13-2009 05:35
codes not working Ped FuriouS II 3 12-04-2004 12:55
Tsm5m griffin codes not working! sergioems Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 3 03-11-2004 12:25
3650 warranty code not working. Lonegunman WD2 & APE (Symbian Phones) 1 07-15-2003 05:42
right code not work micmac Infineon C16X M51 & ARM7 M52 BASED 1 06-02-2002 03:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 00:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42073 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO